mrekoj Neutral Newbie November 22, 2018 Share November 22, 2018 hi, anyone got suzuki AD sales guy contact? please PM, thanks cheers ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WangWang888 5th Gear November 22, 2018 Share November 22, 2018 Wow... Now at 67,900. Tempting 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinOh 1st Gear November 22, 2018 Share November 22, 2018 On 11/22/2018 at 1:46 AM, mrekoj said: hi, anyone got suzuki AD sales guy contact? please PM, thanks cheers Derrick - 90466020.Ps not sure how to PM 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrekoj Neutral Newbie November 22, 2018 Share November 22, 2018 On 11/22/2018 at 9:11 AM, MelvinOh said: Derrick - 90466020. Ps not sure how to PM ok thanks ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bugsy Neutral Newbie November 22, 2018 Share November 22, 2018 On 11/22/2018 at 1:46 AM, mrekoj said: hi, anyone got suzuki AD sales guy contact? please PM, thanks cheers JAMES 8356 3005 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 22, 2018 Share November 22, 2018 On 11/22/2018 at 10:29 AM, Bugsy said: JAMES 8356 3005 Not @Jamesc right? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WangWang888 5th Gear November 22, 2018 Share November 22, 2018 Can anyone share on the t&c for the 67,900 pricing? Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 22, 2018 Share November 22, 2018 On 11/22/2018 at 1:24 PM, DACH said: Not @Jamesc right? Please lah. I am not a swift salesman. I am a massage therapist for professional models OK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotnyh 3rd Gear November 23, 2018 Share November 23, 2018 (edited) It's here! But haven't driven much - just from the delivery centre back home.My SE was very new on the job though pleasant enough. I'd have chosen a more experienced one though. Edited November 23, 2018 by Hotnyh 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keen 1st Gear November 23, 2018 Share November 23, 2018 Got my swift 1 month back, is there any accessories available for swift in Singapore yet? looking for GT wings, bodykit, exhaust etc. Thanks! tried to look for some accessories in taobao but most are for the older models. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 23, 2018 Share November 23, 2018 (edited) On 11/23/2018 at 7:52 AM, Hotnyh said: It's here! But haven't driven much - just from the delivery centre back home. My SE was very new on the job though pleasant enough. I'd have chosen a more experienced one though. Chio... Would a more experienced one make a difference? I was also recommended to find James as he’s a laojiao there but haven’t got around to doing that. Laojiao can be very niao in freebies. Edited November 23, 2018 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotnyh 3rd Gear November 23, 2018 Share November 23, 2018 Some more external pix. PM me for the SE name and contact if you want to try her. She was okay. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 23, 2018 Share November 23, 2018 On 11/23/2018 at 7:52 AM, Hotnyh said: It's here! But haven't driven much - just from the delivery centre back home. My SE was very new on the job though pleasant enough. I'd have chosen a more experienced one though. This blue Jin swee On 11/21/2018 at 9:02 AM, walkofwinners said: I have it for zc82s should be the same. Pm me. Can search éæ¨é¨ç in taobao, got my boot mat, internal led from there. Can pm me about the sunshades bro? Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WangWang888 5th Gear November 23, 2018 Share November 23, 2018 Now i am more confused... Jazz or swift... Also... Will the engine start button last for 10 yrs? Initially was looking at the jazz 1.3 cos it uses key start Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 23, 2018 Share November 23, 2018 Key start is so passé bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotnyh 3rd Gear November 23, 2018 Share November 23, 2018 Go test drive both and then decide. Jazz of course more spacious but the Swift is a really enjoyable drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WangWang888 5th Gear November 23, 2018 Share November 23, 2018 On 11/23/2018 at 3:24 PM, Hotnyh said: Go test drive both and then decide. Jazz of course more spacious but the Swift is a really enjoyable drive.Whats your spec and care to share how much u bought? On 11/23/2018 at 3:10 PM, Fcw75 said: Key start is so passé bro.Me just concerned about if start button spoilt, will it be costly to replace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotnyh 3rd Gear November 23, 2018 Share November 23, 2018 I bought at the expo. Was the 68.9k deal.Deleted leather and the goofy giraffe decal for 1k off. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...