Swift Owners

Hoppe

Hi Guys,

I am new to this forum and just got my licence (P PLate lar) 34 this year and don't know how much is the insurance.I am thinking of getting either

Option 1: Swift 1.5A or 1.5M (2008 or 2007)

Option 2 : Swift 1.3A or 1.3M (2008 or 2007)

FC wise?? Any advice??

Regards,

Edited by Colourblind

Fear not! Now is like my 4-5th month waiting already LOL!

Mine isn't as bad, but isnt too good too. Waited for about 3 mths alr. Damn..signed up twice during the interval, still no response...W>O>L>S. [sleeping]

hehe.. the clutch abit hard.. drove awhile leg pain.. [;)] the 2nd hand car dealer uncle super irritating, say "young girl drive manual not very easy to xi guan.." super look down :angry:

but now start seeing his point [:p]

manual is fun to drive, but just hafta take care of more stuffs. Go get ur car check thou, dun be like me. Mine just broke down last week becoz of clutch! apparently, the clutch set alr giving me the signs as it's hard to engage and get stucked sometime when releasing. else i would have saved from at least the towing fee. [shakehead]

So if u have a sense that your clutch isn't as smooth in engaging, have it check right away.

Mine isn't as bad, but isnt too good too. Waited for about 3 mths alr. Damn..signed up twice during the interval, still no response...W>O>L>S. [sleeping]

Lol! Just wait lor.. what to do -_-"

Hi Guys,

I am new to this forum and just got my licence (P PLate lar) 34 this year and don't know how much is the insurance.I am thinking of getting either

Option 1: Swift 1.5A or 1.5M (2008 or 2007)

Option 2 : Swift 1.3A or 1.3M (2008 or 2007)

FC wise?? Any advice??

Regards,

1.5M? but u want to sit till 10yr or not?

must be our nick not nice enough [:(]

manual is fun to drive, but just hafta take care of more stuffs. Go get ur car check thou, dun be like me. Mine just broke down last week becoz of clutch! apparently, the clutch set alr giving me the signs as it's hard to engage and get stucked sometime when releasing. else i would have saved from at least the towing fee. [shakehead]

So if u have a sense that your clutch isn't as smooth in engaging, have it check right away.

huh? its not hard to engage for mi.. i find the pedal abit hard after driving for a while.. maybe is the pedal became rough for dunno what reason~like not that soft and smooth already, or my leg became weak from too much stepping haha~

which pedal are u saying? got 3 leh. haha basically mine was actually like stucked when releasing the clutch, but still movable before that..till.......i cannot clutch in anymore to change gear. lucky i was at a non-crowded junction when it broke down. else u wun see me typing here. [bounce2]

hmm mine not so kua zhang eh.. is after driving for sometimes, the clutch is harder to depress~ thats all haha [:p]

it still spring back up after i released the clutch..

haha.. broke down in middle of road! thats super pai seh [laugh]

hmm mine not so kua zhang eh.. is after driving for sometimes, the clutch is harder to depress~ thats all haha [:p]

it still spring back up after i released the clutch..

haha.. broke down in middle of road! thats super pai seh [laugh]

haha your legs are tired lar. hehe i dun encounter that or at least i dun feel it's harder to press after driving off for sometimes. hahaha