Raiin Clutched September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Fear not! Now is like my 4-5th month waiting already LOL! =.="" thats not encouraging loh mr amuro ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amuroboy 1st Gear September 8, 2011 Share September 8, 2011 Lol! We're not alone! Dun worry 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbie1997 Clutched September 12, 2011 Share September 12, 2011 Hi all ! Newbie here too !! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raiin Clutched September 12, 2011 Share September 12, 2011 Hi all ! Newbie here too !! welcome!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kai_figo Neutral Newbie September 13, 2011 Share September 13, 2011 Hey bro.. So where do you get ure K&N 1.2XG fixed at? Help me out here. And price? Thinking of doing the same thing.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colourblind Clutched September 13, 2011 Share September 13, 2011 (edited) Hi Guys, I am new to this forum and just got my licence (P PLate lar) 34 this year and don't know how much is the insurance.I am thinking of getting either Option 1: Swift 1.5A or 1.5M (2008 or 2007) Option 2 : Swift 1.3A or 1.3M (2008 or 2007) FC wise?? Any advice?? Regards, Edited September 13, 2011 by Colourblind 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kequinn Neutral Newbie September 13, 2011 Share September 13, 2011 Hi, I'm looking for Suzuki matte black emblem for my SSS. Anyone can help pls? Much appreciate if anyone can reply. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bbwong Neutral Newbie September 13, 2011 Share September 13, 2011 bro you can go sticker shop and ask then to mask it matt black or dry carbon... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lezzo Clutched September 13, 2011 Share September 13, 2011 Fear not! Now is like my 4-5th month waiting already LOL! Mine isn't as bad, but isnt too good too. Waited for about 3 mths alr. Damn..signed up twice during the interval, still no response...W>O>L>S. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lezzo Clutched September 13, 2011 Share September 13, 2011 hehe.. the clutch abit hard.. drove awhile leg pain.. the 2nd hand car dealer uncle super irritating, say "young girl drive manual not very easy to xi guan.." super look down :angry: but now start seeing his point manual is fun to drive, but just hafta take care of more stuffs. Go get ur car check thou, dun be like me. Mine just broke down last week becoz of clutch! apparently, the clutch set alr giving me the signs as it's hard to engage and get stucked sometime when releasing. else i would have saved from at least the towing fee. So if u have a sense that your clutch isn't as smooth in engaging, have it check right away. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amuroboy 1st Gear September 13, 2011 Share September 13, 2011 Mine isn't as bad, but isnt too good too. Waited for about 3 mths alr. Damn..signed up twice during the interval, still no response...W>O>L>S. Lol! Just wait lor.. what to do " 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear September 13, 2011 Share September 13, 2011 Hi Guys, I am new to this forum and just got my licence (P PLate lar) 34 this year and don't know how much is the insurance.I am thinking of getting either Option 1: Swift 1.5A or 1.5M (2008 or 2007) Option 2 : Swift 1.3A or 1.3M (2008 or 2007) FC wise?? Any advice?? Regards, 1.5M? but u want to sit till 10yr or not? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raiin Clutched September 13, 2011 Share September 13, 2011 Mine isn't as bad, but isnt too good too. Waited for about 3 mths alr. Damn..signed up twice during the interval, still no response...W>O>L>S. must be our nick not nice enough 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raiin Clutched September 13, 2011 Share September 13, 2011 manual is fun to drive, but just hafta take care of more stuffs. Go get ur car check thou, dun be like me. Mine just broke down last week becoz of clutch! apparently, the clutch set alr giving me the signs as it's hard to engage and get stucked sometime when releasing. else i would have saved from at least the towing fee. So if u have a sense that your clutch isn't as smooth in engaging, have it check right away. huh? its not hard to engage for mi.. i find the pedal abit hard after driving for a while.. maybe is the pedal became rough for dunno what reason~like not that soft and smooth already, or my leg became weak from too much stepping haha~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lezzo Clutched September 13, 2011 Share September 13, 2011 huh? its not hard to engage for mi.. i find the pedal abit hard after driving for a while.. maybe is the pedal became rough for dunno what reason~like not that soft and smooth already, or my leg became weak from too much stepping haha~ which pedal are u saying? got 3 leh. haha basically mine was actually like stucked when releasing the clutch, but still movable before that..till.......i cannot clutch in anymore to change gear. lucky i was at a non-crowded junction when it broke down. else u wun see me typing here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raiin Clutched September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 which pedal are u saying? got 3 leh. haha basically mine was actually like stucked when releasing the clutch, but still movable before that..till.......i cannot clutch in anymore to change gear. lucky i was at a non-crowded junction when it broke down. else u wun see me typing here. hmm mine not so kua zhang eh.. is after driving for sometimes, the clutch is harder to depress~ thats all haha it still spring back up after i released the clutch.. haha.. broke down in middle of road! thats super pai seh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lezzo Clutched September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 hmm mine not so kua zhang eh.. is after driving for sometimes, the clutch is harder to depress~ thats all haha it still spring back up after i released the clutch.. haha.. broke down in middle of road! thats super pai seh haha your legs are tired lar. hehe i dun encounter that or at least i dun feel it's harder to press after driving off for sometimes. hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colourblind Clutched September 14, 2011 Share September 14, 2011 Hi Mecontle, Thanks for your reply. Planning to sit till COE finish. Thanks, ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...