Swift Owners

Hoppe

Wa bro, very hard to get used to a 1.3 if you're driving a 2l in the past..

as for the smell, I heard is our clutch prob, cuz I've it too whenever I rev hard lol

Hey guys, i just join this forum not long ago. Hope to learn more from you guys. :D

Driving a Orange 1.5M Suzuki Swift, SKC3***T

HI EVERYONE!

IM DEKKITTING SOME STUFF FROM MY SUZUKI SWIFT 1.3M.

LIKE AFTERMARKET COILS,4-2-1 EXTRACTOR AND JASMA EXHAUST AND ALMOST NEW 15 INCH TYRES AND RIMS.ALL GOIN DIRT CHEAP.

PM ME UR CONTACTS FOR MORE DETAIL.NAME ME UR PRICE.ITEM STILL IN MY RIDE. [;)][;)]

Hey guys, i just join this forum not long ago. Hope to learn more from you guys. :D

Driving a Orange 1.5M Suzuki Swift, SKC3***T

Bro ur ride is the new swift model is it?

Cool stuffs. [cool]

hoho... i juz changed to a 2nd hand Grey 1.3A Swift. SGM####$.

I downgrade from 2.0 to 1.6 and now to 1.3.....haha a bit weird rite. but i muz say Swift is really a very nippy ride with very good handling! the only thing i dun like is when going upslope....i floor the accelerator the speedo needle still stays put....haa. oh ya and i will get the common "chao-tar" smell each time i rev the car hard.

btw, the best FC i got for a full tank is abt 11.6km/litre. half tank i will get abt 200km.....and the fuel empty light will come on at abt 400km. usually pump abt 35 litres each time i visit the petrol kiosk.

Raiin, you zai la......really rare to see young gers driving manual cars. respect! i very off form....drove manual cars less than 5 times ever since i got my license years ago.

have a great weekend everyone! ;)

hi and morning derong~ =) I like to drive! and since my sales job requires me to travel, might as well get manual to play haha.. but quite hard when jam then move off very slowly, so where got zai~ [:p]

my half tank is 240 :excl:

Edited by Raiin

yeah Raiin....urs is manual so FC confirm better. at least u bother to play with manual. i totally give up...haha.

ya lor Amuroboy....really quite difficult to get used to 1.3....but luckily the car's pickup is quite swifttttt.....heh.....

is it very common for the swift to 'lag' for about 1 second from the time you put your foot down till the engine kicks in?

passed driving months ago so havent driven many cars. bbdc's manual honda city like jin power compared to the swift. almost no lag one

driving 1.5L AT swift :ph34r:

is it very common for the swift to 'lag' for about 1 second from the time you put your foot down till the engine kicks in?

passed driving months ago so havent driven many cars. bbdc's manual honda city like jin power compared to the swift. almost no lag one

driving 1.5L AT swift :ph34r:

Not common, open the bonnet tighten the throttle cable solve your problem

Bro ur ride is the new swift model is it?

Cool stuffs. [cool]

Nope Bro, My is a old model swift with a new plate num. :x

Skc!! Erm.. thought new model only got 1.4?

Yes bro, it's a SKC plate. Lots of people thought my car is a brand new car. :D

post-94662-1315472003_thumb.jpgHi guys,iam selling my 421 extractor at $150 and bilstein coilover at $650[nego].any interested parties can pm me ur contact.item had been dekitted so its cash and carry.no engine check light issue.the extractor is for swift and the coils is for sss or swift.

selling due to selling my car.post-94662-1315472139_thumb.jpgitem all in perfect condition.

ask u all guys eh.. how to get approval in sgswiftclub~?? [confused]

seems abit long for them to approve.. haiyo.. [:(]

Fear not! Now is like my 4-5th month waiting already LOL!