Wrx crash and burn

Puffer_fish

TWO men died in a horrific car crash along Guillemard Road on Thursday night.

Their car skidded near Wing Fong Mansion, a condominium off Lorongs 14 and 12 Geylang at 11.45pm and hit a tree. The impact of the crash split the car into two, throwing the front and back section almost three metres apart.

The two, identified as Mr Kerk Teck Guan, a car salesman, and Mr Ng Wei Liang, both 26, suffered severe multiple injuries and were rushed to Tan Tock Seng Hospital, where they were pronounced dead at 1 am.

The accident drew a large crowd of bystanders after it happened.

Police are investigating.

Edited by Puffer_fish

Looks more like crushed until look like split into 2 pieces. The residents there must have the fright of the night.

Where's the other part? [dead]

Edited by Kxbc

i have come to notice those vehicles who has TCed/SCed, tense to speed, and pzzzzzzz knowing alot of people sure watch one.

i think the accident a bit related - PROUD - HAO LIAN

i live in Seng kang, the block next to the kopitiam, knn, every night sure can hear pzzzz from my block to the end of the kopitiam.

that stretch of road is very good to speed, just nice, can try 0 - 100

Disclaimer: i noticed only, not finger pointing.

this should be the most horrific car crash of the year. imagine that the entire car is split into 2 and separated a few m apart... what kind of speed to do this? 200kmh at least?

that means the tree trunk basically act like the edge of a 'sharp' knife that cut the car into 2!!! [jawdrop]

nevetheless.. it's another tragic ending for a speedster..

report LTA.. [sly] you know that why the road at woodlands ave 12 is only 70km/h even thou it's a 1 long stretch of rd.. many resident comprain ah.. but now lesser vroom vroom psst psst there liao..

At least they killed themselves only, no bystander involved.

Ok next we will have forumers condemning the driver and his rash act then some 'brother' gonna come in to say they weren't speeding the guy is very guai bla bla bla, and then in the end there will be a flame war and someone will get banned or warning.

Do I predict correctly?