Sagara 4th Gear October 17, 2008 Share October 17, 2008 If I m the ferrari driver I will do the same thing also. 1 ferrari price = > 5 evo plus heavy mod. always look at ppl within the same class to race and go track to race. If it a lambo maybe can consider... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedsun Clutched October 17, 2008 Share October 17, 2008 You sure you didn't know why he wanted to race with you?? Reason: You have SPORTS rims so is a sports car. He showed you is because your SPORTS RIMS are not as nice as his. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 17, 2008 Share October 17, 2008 not sure his sports rim nicer than mine or not since it's a bit dark and didnt really took a good look at it but as for the size, for sure larger than mine.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poper 2nd Gear October 17, 2008 Share October 17, 2008 How good it will be if people race each other when walking in the street? You wear nicer clothe than me, I walk faster than you! Then you overtake me, i jog, you run, i sprint! Like that Singapore will be a fit and lean nation hor?! Me and gf almost always simultaneously exclaim "wow! so fast ah!" when we see drivers zig zag around us. Inconsiderate, clown drivers thinking they're cool.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie October 17, 2008 Share October 17, 2008 Was driving home along Bukit timah road (adam) few dayz back around 8pm. Traffic was quite heavy. Infront my Stream was a Tuscani (black) dono why turned crazy and thought I was tailgating him. (which of coz I was not) Crazy fella purposely play zig zag game in front of me and even gestured me to challenged him (from hwa chong JC till 5 ave). Traffic so heavy still can play daytona. WTF. WHen we both came into traffic light stop, he shouted in hokkien (asking me to turn on the next left into 5th ave 1 to 1). Wah lau eh, chao ah beng really chao ah beng. I told him ok. But he really stupid enf to make a left turn in, (I tot he was in such a hurry? still got time to fight?) Skar Li I go straight, waving him goodbye from inside my car. I still can hear him shouting (eh Bo Zi ah!??) WAh liew eh.. I Was really laughing at him for his stupidity. Dun have to act man lah. we both got passenger in our car. Dun endanger other road user and dun be stupid. Heavy traffic end up still have to make 3 point turn out to main road. I reach home liao I think you still trying to turn into main road. ku ku bird. Singapore got no ah beng if u go into your prisons to see how secret societies "headman" s.uck up on those poorly paid prison corporals barely 20 years of age. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear October 18, 2008 Share October 18, 2008 ...def worth wasting petrol for an evo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear October 18, 2008 Share October 18, 2008 ..walking becomes IPPT le ...but good idea hor ... but eh..me do that de ...but not becoz pple wear nicer clothes then me... but its becoz i nid to rush from point to point...on foot... and avoid getting summons...something which will happen if me is too slow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iliketodrive Neutral Newbie October 18, 2008 Share October 18, 2008 haha.. well done.. i've got a question in mind for a long long time.. does people driving tuscani or kahmotor integra think they're driving a sports car?~! What about those driving mazda Sp, Swift Sports, Turbo Colts and Jazz? mz sp , sss, cvr, jazz all family cars cvr the fastest among the 4, but it handling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vblaster_w211 2nd Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 (edited) haha.. well done.. i've got a question in mind for a long long time.. does people driving tuscani or kahmotor integra think they're driving a sports car?~! This thread is about a crazy driver who just happen to drive a Tuscani. Why drag in Integra drivers? Or even OTHER Tuscani drivers? It's all about that crazy driver alone and he does not represent the Tuscani, and certainly NOT the Integra driver community. Pls grow up. And yes, my other car is a fairly tame Integra GSR auto, and I'm happy with my "sports car", as you so condenscendingly put it. We believe in driving responsibly. Leave the aggressive driving to tracks. Edited October 20, 2008 by Vblaster_w211 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qqguy Neutral Newbie October 21, 2008 Share October 21, 2008 super 1 sided story Yeah man! I find it quite hard to believe someone's driven into road rage just like that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 21, 2008 Share October 21, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear October 21, 2008 Share October 21, 2008 (edited) I will only race with a Ferrari,Lambo,Aston DB...etc...etc.u name it, coz i'm driving a MPV(ManPowerVehicle)1000Bhp 2.5Bar....Other than non-turbo please go to Road Safety Park East Coast For Race Edited October 21, 2008 by Yrvsport Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 21, 2008 Share October 21, 2008 you must have provoked him lah. who on earth with a sound mind will do that without any reason? you should go down and ask him what happened? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 21, 2008 Share October 21, 2008 other car i dunno lah, i'm driving a mazda 3 sp, totally boh lat, buey zhao (no power, cannot chiong). so personally i think most people who drive mazda will not behave like the tuscani driver who was termed as ki siao. if have, also a very minor group kua. i had seen Mazda 3 zooming down fast and furious. its the driver,not the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktgan Neutral Newbie October 21, 2008 Share October 21, 2008 agreed also, cos i also see other mz3 overtaken me and disappear in a moment. i'm just a tortoise driver nia, dare not force my tortoise car "zhao kin kin" (run fast fast) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear October 21, 2008 Share October 21, 2008 (edited) other car i dunno lah, i'm driving a mazda 3 sp, totally boh lat, buey zhao (no power, cannot chiong). so personally i think most people who drive mazda will not behave like the tuscani driver who was termed as ki siao. if have, also a very minor group kua. I agree. All the mazda 3s (except the 2L) are underpowered and even after modding the exhausts or ECU, a stock vios (the older one) can still give it hell in street racing Edited October 21, 2008 by Rickster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktgan Neutral Newbie October 21, 2008 Share October 21, 2008 yah loh, i was tailgated by a malaysian vios in NSH at the speed 170 kph. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pimpmycar Neutral Newbie November 29, 2008 Share November 29, 2008 How good it will be if people race each other when walking in the street? You wear nicer clothe than me, I walk faster than you! Then you overtake me, i jog, you run, i sprint! Like that Singapore will be a fit and lean nation hor?! Best quote of the day, bro you really made me laugh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...