TUScani why lidat?

Scrambyjess

I guess He ki siao becoz my mpv is bigger than his ?

how on earth would I know what made him Ki siao? you help me find out loh i also want to know.

1 sided meh ? next time i take his statement ask him sign then post loh [thumbsup]

Edited by Scrambyjess

U accidentally hit the high beam is it? Cannot be tailgating what. Traffic already quite heavy as u mentioned. Or your headlight alignment is out, so he thought u high beam him. If he really kee siao should be in IMH and not driving on the road.

u also one kind of a bo ji la

i believe if u never disturb him, even the most boliao beng driver wont wanna wack u for nothing.

bo tai bo ji disturb ah beng already then bo ji run away go home complaint forum [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

actually, i was a believer that if we do not disturb others, normally others wont disturb us but my perception on such thought does changed recently...

here's my encounter recently and seriously, i dont know why it happen that way.. maybe just for laugh.....(pardon the long winded way of explaining the schenario..)

im quite a heavy right footer and normally, i do not start off from traffic-light slowly and what maintain below 2Krpm to save petrol bulls is not my cup of tea... i always think the first car should move off fast so that those behind can move fast as well because first car slow, it's hogging all behind and less can can pass the traffic light........i prefer to enjoy my car ride...

so, easily, i will drag to 3-4Krpm when turn green light..., archieve to certain speed and cruise at it depends on what type of road im on and traffic condition......

so, this one fine night, i was on my way home from achorvale to hougang(sending my sil home) and i always like to use buangkok drive toward upper serangoon road... that road is wide 3 lane, not many cars most of the time and only have 2 traffics light before i hit the 3rd traffic light junction(T-junction) and turn right to upp seragoon rd....(turn left is to punggol)

so, at the junction waiting for green light, i was on lane 1 and there's a car at lane 3 (lane 2 no car and only 2 of our car at the junction waiting for green light at that time....) as usual, green lights up, i step the acc.... i'm heavy footer but im sure im not that heavy that day since i have my wife, son and sil onboard... (sometimes, i do drag till 5-6Krpm if im alone and in speeding mood and that could give the impression that i wanted to race....)..

i didnt notice and bother the car beside me...i still do my norm acc way and i can hit 100km/h and above on that stretch easily before meeting the junction to upper serangoon rd...but when i pass the second traffic light(my speed should in 80-90 or maybe 100 range already), i notice a car came very near me at lane 2 slightly behind me and coming in fast speed and inch overtaking me already... but i know it's my time to step on brake cause im hitting the 3rd traffic light soon and it's in red light...., so i step on my brake and slowing down toward junction to stop...

this guy saw me slow down, he sway back to 3rd lane and into the slip road toward punggol. he stop at the slip road, wind down the window and show me [thumbsdown] , i was in station due to red light...then only i realised this guy actualy thought i was racing with him or something like that... [laugh]

of cause some can argue due to my driving style and blablabla, thus give people the wrong impression but i just cannot understand the mentality of how can someone actually get so easily agigated into "racing" or being "challenged" with just a car moving fast... is it the ego stuff that someone can actually act so childish to wind down window and show [thumbsdown] hand signal??.... [shakehead]

So what car are you driving? And what was the other car?

Could it be the car you drive and thus give an impression?

I drive like you too. For me, I prefer to speed up the the limit asap and cruise all the way.

Was driving home along Bukit timah road (adam) few dayz back around 8pm. Traffic was quite heavy. Infront my Stream was a Tuscani (black) dono why turned crazy and thought I was tailgating him. (which of coz I was not)

Crazy fella purposely play zig zag game in front of me and even gestured me to challenged him (from hwa chong JC till 5 ave). Traffic so heavy still can play daytona. WTF. WHen we both came into traffic light stop, he shouted in hokkien (asking me to turn on the next left into 5th ave 1 to 1). Wah lau eh, chao ah beng really chao ah beng.

I told him ok. But he really stupid enf to make a left turn in, (I tot he was in such a hurry? still got time to fight?)

Skar Li I go straight, waving him goodbye from inside my car. I still can hear him shouting (eh Bo Zi ah!??)

WAh liew eh.. I Was really laughing at him for his stupidity. Dun have to act man lah. we both got passenger in our car. Dun endanger other road user and dun be stupid. Heavy traffic end up still have to make 3 point turn out to main road. I reach home liao I think you still trying to turn into main road. ku ku bird.

Maybe he was drunk? But seriously it takes an ignition to start a fire, either he misunderstood you are threatening or disturbing him or his tolerance level very low

Was driving home along Bukit timah road (adam) few dayz back around 8pm. Traffic was quite heavy. Infront my Stream was a Tuscani (black) dono why turned crazy and thought I was tailgating him. (which of coz I was not)

Crazy fella purposely play zig zag game in front of me and even gestured me to challenged him (from hwa chong JC till 5 ave). Traffic so heavy still can play daytona. WTF. WHen we both came into traffic light stop, he shouted in hokkien (asking me to turn on the next left into 5th ave 1 to 1). Wah lau eh, chao ah beng really chao ah beng.

I told him ok. But he really stupid enf to make a left turn in, (I tot he was in such a hurry? still got time to fight?)

Skar Li I go straight, waving him goodbye from inside my car. I still can hear him shouting (eh Bo Zi ah!??)

WAh liew eh.. I Was really laughing at him for his stupidity. Dun have to act man lah. we both got passenger in our car. Dun endanger other road user and dun be stupid. Heavy traffic end up still have to make 3 point turn out to main road. I reach home liao I think you still trying to turn into main road. ku ku bird.

Should have just called 999 at that moment and report a hooligan in a black tuscani; say he taunted and threatened you.

Should be an easy arrest or else just a few hours of inconvenience for the beng.

haha.. well done.. i've got a question in mind for a long long time.. does people driving tuscani or kahmotor integra think they're driving a sports car?~! [laugh]

What about those driving mazda Sp, Swift Sports, Turbo Colts and Jazz? [:p]

well, mine a base auto latio with no bodykit, 16" sport rim and norm tinted window/screen... [laugh]

the other car is a wish with bodykit/spoiler and some sticker, tinted, have some blue neon lights at the rear and large sport rim .....

...ok, disclaimer here: im not stereotyping that the any specific car model or bodykitted or stickers or large sport rim or whatever accesory car onwer have this problem hor... [:p]

u ask, i discribe only hor... [laugh]

other car i dunno lah, i'm driving a mazda 3 sp, totally boh lat, buey zhao (no power, cannot chiong). so personally i think most people who drive mazda will not behave like the tuscani driver who was termed as ki siao. if have, also a very minor group kua.

u drive wat car?? maybe ur ride too ex liao... he see alrd red eye... i once encounter that but the evo9 owner not chio me, he chio the ferrari to play and my little vios was in the middle of 2 supercar... traffic light turn to green the evo zoom off ... the ferrari? dun even bother to look at him and drove off at the speed of a truck....

I only driving a honda steam family car. Stock somemore..

Maybe its the way we drive.. some people will think its a challange, and they are just not in the right mood at the right place ba.

Regardless, challenge or not, its stil plain stupid to endanger other's life.

And to gesture insults is way too much [shakehead]

well, mine a base auto latio with no bodykit, 16" sport rim and norm tinted window/screen... [laugh]

the other car is a wish with bodykit/spoiler and some sticker, tinted, have some blue neon lights at the rear and large sport rim .....

...ok, disclaimer here: im not stereotyping that the any specific car model or bodykitted or stickers or large sport rim or whatever accesory car onwer have this problem hor... [:p]

u ask, i discribe only hor... [laugh]

hmmm..... don't think you are sterotyping. met this type of "wish" before....