Pimpmycar Neutral Newbie November 29, 2008 Share November 29, 2008 No type r how to be sports ? F1 ferrari lambo all fake 1 ah ? Wah lau oi, simi type R means sports car, seriously stop watching digital B and wake up your ideal. What is a cheap japanese intergra Type R compare to a ferrari or aston martin ? If you park next to all this @#@# expensive sports car, even the type R becomes 100 to 0 in 1 sec. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilmaycry Neutral Newbie November 29, 2008 Share November 29, 2008 I will only race with a Ferrari,Lambo,Aston DB...etc...etc.u name it, coz i'm driving a MPV(ManPowerVehicle)1000Bhp 2.5Bar....Other than non-turbo please go to Road Safety Park East Coast For Race ManPowerVehicle 1000bhp 2.5bar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilmaycry Neutral Newbie November 29, 2008 Share November 29, 2008 you must have provoked him lah. who on earth with a sound mind will do that without any reason? you should go down and ask him what happened? I believed that both drivers look like "beng" it only takes two bengs to start a fight or quarrel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear November 29, 2008 Share November 29, 2008 Was driving home along Bukit timah road (adam) few dayz back around 8pm. Traffic was quite heavy. Infront my Stream was a Tuscani (black) dono why turned crazy and thought I was tailgating him. (which of coz I was not) Crazy fella purposely play zig zag game in front of me and even gestured me to challenged him (from hwa chong JC till 5 ave). Traffic so heavy still can play daytona. WTF. WHen we both came into traffic light stop, he shouted in hokkien (asking me to turn on the next left into 5th ave 1 to 1). Wah lau eh, chao ah beng really chao ah beng. I told him ok. But he really stupid enf to make a left turn in, (I tot he was in such a hurry? still got time to fight?) Skar Li I go straight, waving him goodbye from inside my car. I still can hear him shouting (eh Bo Zi ah!??) WAh liew eh.. I Was really laughing at him for his stupidity. Dun have to act man lah. we both got passenger in our car. Dun endanger other road user and dun be stupid. Heavy traffic end up still have to make 3 point turn out to main road. I reach home liao I think you still trying to turn into main road. ku ku bird. Yap man, why waste time with the "world slowest coupe" awarded by Top Gear. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cruzader Neutral Newbie December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Erm maybe not anymore.. The new tuscani (Genesis Coupe) Under the bonnet is a V6, thought to be 3.6 litres is size with around 300bhp, while Hyundai claims 0-60mph runs in under six seconds. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesedick 1st Gear December 14, 2008 Share December 14, 2008 (edited) could it be the same guy here? http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...ew&post=2624048 Edited December 14, 2008 by Cheesedick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toalson 1st Gear December 14, 2008 Share December 14, 2008 it would explain the case if its really him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear December 14, 2008 Share December 14, 2008 Was driving home along Bukit timah road (adam) few dayz back around 8pm. Traffic was quite heavy. Infront my Stream was a Tuscani (black) dono why turned crazy and thought I was tailgating him. (which of coz I was not) Crazy fella purposely play zig zag game in front of me and even gestured me to challenged him (from hwa chong JC till 5 ave). Traffic so heavy still can play daytona. WTF. WHen we both came into traffic light stop, he shouted in hokkien (asking me to turn on the next left into 5th ave 1 to 1). Wah lau eh, chao ah beng really chao ah beng. I told him ok. But he really stupid enf to make a left turn in, (I tot he was in such a hurry? still got time to fight?) Skar Li I go straight, waving him goodbye from inside my car. I still can hear him shouting (eh Bo Zi ah!??) WAh liew eh.. I Was really laughing at him for his stupidity. Dun have to act man lah. we both got passenger in our car. Dun endanger other road user and dun be stupid. Heavy traffic end up still have to make 3 point turn out to main road. I reach home liao I think you still trying to turn into main road. ku ku bird. you should let him chase you til near SM Goh house, run out the car and shout "Please dun kill me" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 14, 2008 Share December 14, 2008 Nature weeds out stupidity by survival of the fittest or smartest in this case I encountered an idiot last night in a yellow Chee Bic (EG) hatchback. Just overtook from left cos they're abit slow and he thought I jio jio him and kui his beetek. He couldn't even smell my smoke after that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged December 14, 2008 Share December 14, 2008 this story i catch no ball... he's in front of you, both have passengers, traffic so heavy, he played zig zag daytona, and you still end up with him at traffic light. maybe you should take a long hard look at yourself first. Was driving home along Bukit timah road (adam) few dayz back around 8pm. Traffic was quite heavy. Infront my Stream was a Tuscani (black) dono why turned crazy and thought I was tailgating him. (which of coz I was not) Crazy fella purposely play zig zag game in front of me and even gestured me to challenged him (from hwa chong JC till 5 ave). Traffic so heavy still can play daytona. WTF. WHen we both came into traffic light stop, he shouted in hokkien (asking me to turn on the next left into 5th ave 1 to 1). Wah lau eh, chao ah beng really chao ah beng. I told him ok. But he really stupid enf to make a left turn in, (I tot he was in such a hurry? still got time to fight?) Skar Li I go straight, waving him goodbye from inside my car. I still can hear him shouting (eh Bo Zi ah!??) WAh liew eh.. I Was really laughing at him for his stupidity. Dun have to act man lah. we both got passenger in our car. Dun endanger other road user and dun be stupid. Heavy traffic end up still have to make 3 point turn out to main road. I reach home liao I think you still trying to turn into main road. ku ku bird. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scrambyjess Neutral Newbie December 16, 2008 Author Share December 16, 2008 (edited) Traffic is quite heavy, not SO heavy. So both cars ending up at a traffic light is possible right? You catch the ball now? Maybe he thinks I'm tailgating him, but to play such stunts over these matters is still foolish. Anyway this a a complaint thread. Dun take it too seriously. Edited December 16, 2008 by Scrambyjess ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...