TUScani why lidat?

Scrambyjess

Was driving home along Bukit timah road (adam) few dayz back around 8pm. Traffic was quite heavy. Infront my Stream was a Tuscani (black) dono why turned crazy and thought I was tailgating him. (which of coz I was not)

Crazy fella purposely play zig zag game in front of me and even gestured me to challenged him (from hwa chong JC till 5 ave). Traffic so heavy still can play daytona. WTF. WHen we both came into traffic light stop, he shouted in hokkien (asking me to turn on the next left into 5th ave 1 to 1). Wah lau eh, chao ah beng really chao ah beng.

I told him ok. But he really stupid enf to make a left turn in, (I tot he was in such a hurry? still got time to fight?)

Skar Li I go straight, waving him goodbye from inside my car. I still can hear him shouting (eh Bo Zi ah!??)

WAh liew eh.. I Was really laughing at him for his stupidity. Dun have to act man lah. we both got passenger in our car. Dun endanger other road user and dun be stupid. Heavy traffic end up still have to make 3 point turn out to main road. I reach home liao I think you still trying to turn into main road. ku ku bird.

haha.. well done.. i've got a question in mind for a long long time.. does people driving tuscani or kahmotor integra think they're driving a sports car?~! [laugh]

u also one kind of a bo ji la

i believe if u never disturb him, even the most boliao beng driver wont wanna wack u for nothing.

bo tai bo ji disturb ah beng already then bo ji run away go home complaint forum [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

so in your opinion, wat's ur definition of a sports car?

I'm not too sure your SAF ford everest is considered as a sports car either.. [:p]

Edited by Jermy

This is complain forum mah, dun complain then do wat?

You driving black tuscani izzit, i suspect u are the ah beng

Edited by Scrambyjess

Wah liao ay... how kilat can a MPV stream get to kick off this kind of confrontation betw u and him.

Super 1-sided story.