Zotye Trex

Yaoxing

im thinking of buying it but dunno how big is the damage cos im still have a coming 3 yr old car.if overtrade dunno how much loan im able to loan frm finance company..

http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_...p?CarCode=10574

Saw this car on SGCarMart and thought it's some exclusive Continental make. Click on it... then saw this cute China-made SUV with an attractive price tag. Anyone drove it before? How's the handling and performance?

eh. look conti meh? name name like conti but i 1st look still think its malaysia car... dun look nice at all..

Yup...I don't think it look anything like conti, jap or korean. But I think it's a looking china car....theo I find the chery SUV looks better.

Conti look? u are joking right. I dunno what it looks like but it sure look cheap.

TS suggest the name Zoyte Trexs sound like a Conti make. Maybe you would like to read his post again.

The Name Zoyte Trexs does sound eastern european to me -_- , should I pronounce it as "Zoe Tay" or what? Give chance to our new moderator lah, [:p].

Regards,

The Name Zoyte Trexs does sound eastern european to me -_- , should I pronounce it as "Zoe Tay" or what? Give chance to our new moderator lah, [:p].

Regards,

Sorry lor. Even tho I learned my ang moh from hokkien pri school I understood what TS was trying to say lor. [laugh]

Saw this car on SGCarMart and thought it's some exclusive Continental make. Click on it... then saw this cute China-made SUV with an attractive price tag. Anyone drove it before? How's the handling and performance?

Read it.

It could be interpreted ashe saw the Car and think its a conti until he saw the details it's not.

If he had say saw the car 'name' and thought it was conti...diff story

i also hokkien huay kwan primary school english

Read it.

It could be interpreted ashe saw the Car and think its a conti.

If he had say saw the car 'name' and thought it was conti...diff story

i also hokkien huay kwan primary school english

TS missed out some words in the first sentence. Only when he "Click on it" dan he saw...

Anyway you can stick to your interpretation, I will stick to mine.

Most likely he wanted to say: "Saw this car BRAND on SGCarMart and thought it's some exclusive Continental make."

the review gives it 4.5/5 starts leh [sweatdrop]

haha It's an owner review lah.

Comfort rated 5/5 - lexus how to rate?

handling 5/5 - win liao lor.

exterior styling 5/5 - GTR how?

TS missed out some words in the first sentence. Only when he "Click on it" dan he saw...

Anyway you can stick to your interpretation, I will stick to mine.

Most likely he wanted to say: "Saw this car BRAND on SGCarMart and thought it's some exclusive Continental make."

I agree with you.

but words are important to convey the right message otherwise we won't be

discussing what he meant.

reminds me of the 90.5 ad "only hear the good stuff"