Nice budget sports car!

Mercs

On 7/13/2010 at 2:16 PM, Supermanchiong95 said:

pls bro... look at my previous few posts... i always use the word majority... i didnt mean all of the fakers are reckless... of cos there are those typical taxi, uncles driving camry or even merc, and some of those lorries...

black sheeps are especially many among fakers... dont you agree?

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...t&p=3244417

and

sunnytyper1.jpg

Yeah yeah.

Thx dude! I signed up quite some time ago.. Anyway it makes me a whole lot easier to deal with WTS sections esp those request to PM their sales.. I wish to keep clean myself but its just my wife who cant stand the ruckus in this 2 year old thread!

:D:D:D

On 7/13/2010 at 2:23 PM, Iisterry said:

Reminds me of some joke.

Someone sees a black sheep in Singapore.

1) Sheeps are black

2) Sheeps in Singapore are black

3) There is at least 1 sheep in Singapore and at least of them are black.

Frak lah.

One place on earth was discovered by one blur c--k who believed few blur cocks who mistook a tiger for a lion.

7 centuries later... nothing much has changed. [cool]

On 7/13/2010 at 2:35 PM, Krado said:

Frak lah.

One place on earth was discovered by one blur c--k who believed few blur cocks who mistook a tiger for a lion.

Harimaupura doesn't have quite the same ring to it. :blink:

On 7/13/2010 at 2:40 PM, Supermanchiong95 said:

i repeat one last time for all those c--k eyes person... i say majority... so i didnt mean all... maybe some of you drove responsibly... but majority dont...

Ya la ya lah.

You win la. Ok? I agree with whatever you said.. I am a faker. [laugh]

On 7/13/2010 at 2:22 PM, Hussaini20 said:

Well, to tell you the truth, I'm one of the faker like you mentioned. But i don't drive recklessly and insanely as you think.I guess you're the person who likes to stereo type ricers with dangerous driving. Reality check, Last time I heard that its the drivers who drove recklessly and not the type of cars they drove. If you were to come in here and make a lousy statement like that I guess you're really a kid who just cannot kena tickled a little bit!

Dude, I have a GE6, and you're telling me that if I put stickers and loud exhausts you would condemned me of posing to be a GE8, FN2R? May i remind you that its up to the owner of the car to change their cars' outlook and such because they are burning their money not yours! You can't blame them for having the modding instinct in their blood. And mind you, most of them are harmless drivers. why? they rev abit they scared tio LTA, so on and so forth.

From the way that you post your replies, I felt that its a personal attack on those ricers which includes the more subtle quiet ones. I gotta feeling that every 'stickered' you drove past, you are going to explode. If that really happens, then its good. One less driver on the road.

One last parting shot : -) It doesnt mean that when you called us fakers cowardly, we don't reply back. Its just that we can't be bothered by your childish tantrum ASB. Anyway even my wife sitting next to me say that you're childish.

PS: Forums are meant for sensible, mature discussions for us to share knowledge and advice.

btw wat are you trying to prove by putting loud exhaust or some tuning stickers? first... loud exhaust to disturb fellow driver? irresponsible person... secondly, stickers or badges to show ppl how fast ur car may performance (dont be childish urself... stickers or badge alone dont make ur car faster... even a 3yr old kid will know...) lastly if you do tune ur rides and you paste their stickers or badge this is fine... if you do mod ur engine or exhaust legally than that is fine as well... only CHILDISH person, paste stickers without modding... prove wat?

in case anyone miss this reply... i shall repost again... fakers are as followed:

well another pt to add is if those fakers are humble in their driving than i might slowly change my opinion about them... but the actual fact is majority of them are too yaya or hao lian on the roads...

another fact is if they drove high specs cars than ok to hao lian on the acceleration, etc... but fact is they are not... same theory... a rich person is fine to hao lian his wealth... we poorer ppl lan lan bo bian have to accept that he or she is richer... can you imagine a poor person like me hao lian and lie that i am living in a $5 millon pent-house and driving a $300k GTR... you will condem me like siao right? so same theory right? lets condem those lier and cheater and faker !!!

On 7/13/2010 at 2:47 PM, Supermanchiong95 said:

only CHILDISH person, paste stickers without modding... prove wat?

Proof that $20 can solve a problem that will cost $100 to fix. [cool]

Like I said, I'm a faker. I have type R sticker on a Civic that every Honda enthusiast knows never came with a Type R version. [cool]

On 7/13/2010 at 2:51 PM, Krado said:

Proof that $20 can solve a problem that will cost $100 to fix. [cool]

Like I said, I'm a faker. I have type R sticker on a Civic that every Honda enthusiast knows never came with a Type R version. [cool]

ok gd... that is wat i want to know... why ppl fake... you can call me lao kay poh...

On 7/13/2010 at 2:50 PM, Supermanchiong95 said:

Can you imagine a poor person like me hao lian and lie that i am living in a $5 millon pent-house and driving a $300k GTR... you will condem me like siao right? so same theory right? lets condem those lier and cheater and faker !!!

You mean the driver got out of the car to tell you his car is a real Evo/STi? Interesting.. First time I've heard of it. [cool]

On 7/13/2010 at 12:41 PM, Supermanchiong95 said:

u mean everyone here including you LOVE fakers? so i presume when you see a normal civic with a type r badge... you will like wow so cool so impressive...?

you dont think its so low class meh? its just like you are so ashame of your stock car... why? 1.6cc or 1.8cc so be it lah why imitate?

Bro Supermanchiong95|59gnoihcnamrepuS,

1.6cc or 1.8cc engine, how to move a car....

you remind me of a 2nd car dealer in Automobile Megamart (AML), see below photo.

funny huh. :-)

anyway, why make a big fuss over such small issue?

there is a way for your loved ones and that is to avoid those reckless drivers.

simple as that.

grow up, bro.. grow up.

sometimes, we need to see ourselves in the mirror to understand more; just like how i called your nick.

again, chill. live & let live.~

cx7c.jpg

LOL...why are you trying so hard to convince others? Do you see anyone agreeing with what you say so far?

Does it occur to you that only you have this pov? So what can you do to these "fakers"? Blow them away with your philosophy?

If you were to stand face to face in person with these "fakers", they will no doubt be laughing out loud at you in your face.

On 7/13/2010 at 2:35 PM, Krado said:

Frak lah.

So... nice tigger you have as your profile pic. [laugh][:p]:D

The name of sport have been mislead, on the road there is less then 0.5% of car population r classify as sport car.

On 7/13/2010 at 2:54 PM, Krado said:

You mean the driver got out of the car to tell you his car is a real Evo/STi? Interesting.. First time I've heard of it. [cool]

this is only an example... in real life... i ask you do you like a person who cheats? or lie? he is driving a normal saloon, living in a hdb... this is no wrong at all... but if he lies and told you he is driving GTR and living in big houses... lamn right...same theory... if you are driving a normal civic... this is totally fine... in fact civic is one of the better cars around the mkt... but if he lie... paste some dumb stickers and trying to imitate his is a type r... no point right? this i despites...

On 7/13/2010 at 2:54 PM, Krado said:

this is only an example... in real life... i ask you do you like a person who cheats? or lie? he is driving a normal saloon, living in a hdb... this is no wrong at all... but if he lies and told you he is driving GTR and living in big houses... lamn right...same theory... if you are driving a normal civic... this is totally fine... in fact civic is one of the better cars around the mkt... but if he lie... paste some dumb stickers and trying to imitate his is a type r... no point right? this i despites...

On 7/13/2010 at 2:54 PM, Watwheels said:

LOL...why are you trying so hard to convince others? Do you see anyone agreeing with what you say so far?

Does it occur to you that only you have this pov? So what can you do to these "fakers"? Blow them away with your philosophy?

If you were to stand face to face in person with these "fakers", they will no doubt be laughing out loud at you in your face.

and i will also laugh out loud at them... so lier and faker !!!