Nice budget sports car!

Mercs

lol we need some mods with attitude. just anyhow ban on his whims. got one forum faker here faking his sunny and faking that he hates fakers cos he is actually a faker.

On 7/13/2010 at 11:50 AM, Kiadaw said:

Wow liao! Out of no way ganna shoot! [confused]<_<

I got approval by Uncle Wenger ok! He told me next time come Emirate stadium, I can get free parking lot on match day, no need to squeeze train with others. But if park wrong side of North London & ganna vandalise, don't cry father, cry mother to him.

Arshavin Koh Koh & Ramsey Di Di also saw the pictures of my car, they say very the nice, also wanted to put on their cars, ask me where to buy, he wanted to mass order for the other players as well, & surprise all those that just came back from South Africa.

Heehee. [scholar]

I dun watch soccer, so 70% of your post I dunno what you typing. [shakehead]

On 7/13/2010 at 12:31 PM, Zyrofillica said:

I told you already, he's the owner of the Sunny Type R... [nod]

On 7/13/2010 at 12:31 PM, Zyrofillica said:

u mean everyone here including you LOVE fakers? so i presume when you see a normal civic with a type r badge... you will like wow so cool so impressive...?

you dont think its so low class meh? its just like you are so ashame of your stock car... why? 1.6cc or 1.8cc so be it lah why imitate?

On 7/13/2010 at 12:41 PM, Supermanchiong95 said:

u mean everyone here including you LOVE fakers? so i presume when you see a normal civic with a type r badge... you will like wow so cool so impressive...?

you dont think its so low class meh? its just like you are so ashame of your stock car... why? 1.6cc or 1.8cc so be it lah why imitate?

Because people have money. [nod]

On 7/13/2010 at 12:37 PM, Krado said:

I told you already, he's the owner of the Sunny Type R... [nod]

haaa you might as well say i am driving a sunny GTR... same family somemore... jokes a side... dont anyone here noticed those reckless drivers are those with the fake badges or stickers...

and those genuine evo or sti are generally those who drove normally on the roads... my analysis is... those fakers have low self esteem... so they need to dress up their normal rides to those of the

higher end specs car... with those cheapo accesories... than they drove recklessly on the road to show ppl around how gd their newly decorated cars are... dont anyone here think so?

i repeat those already with gd rides (evo, sti or watever) do not need to show or impress... everyone already know how gd their cars are... this is a gd example of low self esteem... i really pity those faker !!!

On 7/13/2010 at 12:44 PM, Krado said:

Because people have money. [nod]

if they really have money they would have gone to purchase those higher specs cars right? haaa unless they too kah yu to drive those gd cars...

i dunno what you mean by i love fakers. But i know i still love to see big boobs even though they are obvious implants! not that nice to touch thou... but NICE TO SEEEEEEE! in fact i love those korean pretty girl fakers with plastic surgery. fantastic. no complaints!

On 7/13/2010 at 1:06 PM, Iisterry said:

This one also poseur hor... pictures alot alot...

Is this the Jeanette Aw Copen?

On 7/13/2010 at 12:52 PM, Supermanchiong95 said:

... dont anyone here noticed those reckless drivers are those with the fake badges or stickers...

and those genuine evo or sti are generally those who drove normally on the roads... my analysis is... those fakers have low self esteem... so they need to dress up their normal rides to those of the

higher end specs car... with those cheapo accesories... than they drove recklessly on the road to show ppl around how gd their newly decorated cars are... dont anyone here think so?

And registering a user name with "Superman" in it gives you the right to come onto a forum to blast them?

Does "Superman" make you a righteous deity?

No right?

[cool]

On 7/13/2010 at 1:19 PM, Krado said:

And registering a user name with "Superman" in it gives you the right to come onto a forum to blast them?

No right?

[cool]

maybe he wear undies on outside leh [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 7/13/2010 at 1:19 PM, Krado said:

No right?

[cool]

ohhh so you disagree with me... to conclude YOU think that those faker with decorated cars are not the ones who drove recklessly on the roads... nor are they the one who always love

to show off how fast or i mean dangerous they are on the road...

On 7/13/2010 at 1:30 PM, RadX said:

eh this clown sound like broken record la.....surely buangkok resident

ok i hope you or ur family encounter one of those reckless fakers urself... than u tell me how you feel about them... gd luck... (or unless you are one of them)...