Nice budget sports car!

Mercs

Confirm this Superman95 whatever is Jerrrk.......

Cannot run away one.....

I know it is you....

Hey bros out there, jio him for a meetup and I can guarantee he will not turn up......

Edited by Cttan456

Confirm this Superman95 whatever is Jerrrk.......

Cannot run away one.....

I know it is you....

Hey bros out there, jio him for a meetup and I can guarantee he will not turn up......

post-18199-1279092754_thumb.jpg Hello!

I think yours is a case of inferiority complex.

If you do drive a car with more than adequate capability (like I do ... >200 BHP and >300 Nm torque - while this is true, this is not meant to be a boast, but its meant to rub it in on you), I couldn't care less if a Maz3, or MitEX, or a Sunny overtakes me, or beat me at the lights. Because I know that when I want to, I could kill the bugger, no matter how many stickers he has pasted on his car, or if he has an exhaust equivalent to a Milo tin-can diameter.

The problem is, you are driving a car that is probably challenged on the power stakes (may or may not be a Sunny ... but I couldn't really care less) and when such cars beat you to it on the road, you feel frustrated and angry.

Often times, you may floor your accelerator, but you car does not react at all ... you only hear your puny engine whining, but there is no go at all. So you are actually no better than those stickered cars who try to chiong you. Sometimes, they even beat you to it.

So you come here to rant and degrade these car owners.

How lame can you be?

Grow up.

Get a real sports car.

A Getz (as you mentioned in your initial post) is not even anywhere near a sports car. You make me wanna cry, or laugh ...

nicely said. straight to the point.

I offer my Civic "Type R" so he can take pictures and post it up all over the net. [cool]

Hello!

Wa bro....

U so effective...

Machiam spy like tat....... [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

HAHAHA

U sure its him???? [confused] [confused]

Ya i agree i see liao this statement i also bei song.. I change legal spoon exhaust, CF bonnet sticker on my rear mirror, wrap my car roof.. Am i poser? U got a problem? I don't think they poser or wad just that is ur own thinking.. I don't see anything wrong with them doing those things.. I do them so from far i can see my own car and at least i don see any other car the same as mine.. I find it unique can already.. Btw i am not ashamed to tell u i driving a Jazz..

Edited by JX83

Thought of another reason to paste sticker and add badges liao...singapore so many cars of same make and such, add sticker makes it easier to recognise ur car in the carpark ma

ya i agree with u..

Edited by JX83

Support u TS with pic i had taken

my contri.. Geevo 1.5

with a Geevolution sticker at the bumper. man, can this car fly with that wing!

post-1798-1279165686_thumb.jpg

very epic thread...

dun tink i wan to stick stickers on the car already...

later some idiot will flame me for being a ricer...

guess u all noe who the idiot is...

wah you all bashing sunny owners leh...i better take cover liaos

no lah... i think the bashing is on Superman... not sunny owners