Supermanchiong95 Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 one last thing... before i close my eyes to slp... haaa... car deco such as some colourful stickers or even transformers logo is fun and nice... but not some faker sti or type r badge on a normal sedan car... thanks for everyone constructive posts... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 3:46 PM, Prostcode said: Well I'm trying to be gay and stay gay ever since the accident I think you knock your head too hard on the A or B pillar already... Please go for meow meow scan.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 4:13 PM, Altivo said: hmm.... pasting 2 wings beside the nissan emblem doesn't make it a bentley or mini nor any faster too Wa you drive so close to him... Orh Hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Supermanchiong95 Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 4:17 PM, Blitzmage said: Thought of another reason to paste sticker and add badges liao...singapore so many cars of same make and such, add sticker makes it easier to recognise ur car in the carpark ma pardon me for the repost... one last thing... before i close my eyes to slp... haaa... car deco such as some colourful stickers or hello kitty design or even transformers logo is fun and nice... but not some faker sti or type r badge on a normal sedan car... thanks for everyone constructive posts... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 4:22 PM, Supermanchiong95 said: one last thing... before i close my eyes to slp... haaa... car deco such as some colourful stickers or even transformers logo is fun and nice... but not some faker sti or type r badge on a normal sedan car... thanks for everyone constructive posts... u forgot to add fake bentley on a sunny... here, let me refresh ur memory Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 4:23 PM, Krado said: Wa you drive so close to him... Orh Hor... haha... no lah... got this thing call zoom leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Supermanchiong95 Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 4:26 PM, Altivo said: u forgot to add fake bentley on a sunny... here, let me refresh ur memory ok thats a dumb sunny... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 4:26 PM, Altivo said: haha... no lah... got this thing call zoom leh Zoom already can still see dash... dun bluff... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 4:39 PM, Krado said: Zoom already can still see dash... dun bluff... alamak... picha my lobang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 4:41 PM, Altivo said: alamak... picha my lobang Its okay, I use Durex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 4:45 PM, Krado said: Its okay, I use Durex. wahaha... hope u like it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Transfoamer Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 (edited) SPorty mod Will crawl directionlessly on roads. pls dont bump into me super sunny Edited July 13, 2010 by Transfoamer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Transfoamer Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 mod hope it can go faster than super sunny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Transfoamer Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 (edited) side view hope it can overtake the super sunny Edited July 13, 2010 by Transfoamer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 4:24 PM, Supermanchiong95 said: pardon me for the repost... one last thing... before i close my eyes to slp... haaa... car deco such as some colourful stickers or hello kitty design or even transformers logo is fun and nice... but not some faker sti or type r badge on a normal sedan car... thanks for everyone constructive posts... ya better go sleep..matron of buangkok hotel will get angry if u dun sleep [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weiming89 Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/12/2010 at 5:27 PM, Supermanchiong95 said: Hi everyone, since we are talking about budget "sports car"... majority of the car lover here will know how good vios 1.5 (older version), getz 1.6 (3drs) are in terms of performance, 0-100km/h etc. In addition these cars have been widely discussed in various forums. But my point here is to highlight one unsung hero... where almost no one has ever discussed... Nissan Sunny 1.6. Looking at the specs listed below... i can believe this "old looking car" is indeed fast... or i can say faster than almost all the sedan cars on road... beating or i can say put to shame many of the more popular car such as the impreza 1.6, mitsubishi EX 1.5, mazda 3 1.6, altis 1.6 or any other cars you can named... well maybe not the civic 1.6. SO drivers who think lowly of SUNNY or drivers who think too highly of their own car now is the time to wake up your idea... pls feel free to prove me wrong... Performance Engine Capacity: 1597 cc Engine Layout: Straight 4 Max Power: 110 Bhp / 6000 rpm Max Torque: 148 Nm / 4000 rpm Kerb Weight: 1100 kg when i was younger, my definition of sports car is none of the cars u mention above....guess times have changed, my perception of sports car also need to change liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Supermanchiong95 Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 5:45 PM, Weiming89 said: when i was younger, my definition of sports car is none of the cars u mention above....guess times have changed, my perception of sports car also need to change liao. hey young man didnt u see an inverted commas "sports car"... this is just an example... or quote... doesnt really meant that those are actual sports car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 Successor of Jeeeerrrrkkkkk? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...