Krado Clutched July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 3:00 PM, Supermanchiong95 said: ... but if he lie... paste some dumb stickers and trying to imitate his is a type r... no point right? this i despites... Like I said.. my car kenna scratch before, instead of sending it for expensive respray, I stick sticker to cover up lor. Cheaper mah. No money how to spend? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hussaini20 3rd Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 2:47 PM, Supermanchiong95 said: btw wat are you trying to prove by putting loud exhaust or some tuning stickers? first... loud exhaust to disturb fellow driver? irresponsible person... secondly, stickers or badges to show ppl how fast ur car may performance (dont be childish urself... stickers or badge alone dont make ur car faster... even a 3yr old kid will know...) lastly if you do tune ur rides and you paste their stickers or badge this is fine... if you do mod ur engine or exhaust legally than that is fine as well... only CHILDISH person, paste stickers without modding... prove wat? My money or yours? At least like what krado said. a $20 fix for a $100.. I'm not trying to prove anything just being proud of what I can do, I can get for the best bang for buck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Supermanchiong95 Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 3:02 PM, Krado said: Like I said.. my car kenna scratch before, instead of sending it for expensive respray, I stick sticker to cover up lor. Cheaper mah. No money how to spend? gd i get another frank answers... thanks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Supermanchiong95 Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 3:03 PM, Hussaini20 said: My money or yours? At least like what krado said. a $20 fix for a $100.. I'm not trying to prove anything just being proud of what I can do, I can get for the best bang for buck. wat do you mean? pasting stickers over dents or scratches is fine... but pasting stickers so you can save $$$ by not going for actual tunning or mod.... and dream that by pasting can give you additional bhp or toq... which to me is super lamn right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hussaini20 3rd Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 (edited) On 7/13/2010 at 3:05 PM, Supermanchiong95 said: gd i get another frank answers... thanks... Well people have been giving frank answers... Just that you're a hermit.. scared to accept the facts. Or even see the facts. Or even get past the facts. Philosophy of life and cars... WTF? Get a life. Take the train and you won't see these ricers again.. oops MRT have that too.. Ricer MRT. Vandalised ones. Edited July 13, 2010 by Hussaini20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 Ok guys, don't argue ok. Tomorrow I will write letter to LTA & TP, told them to catch any cars with stickers or emblem not belong to their make, or they did not install the said brand parts. This is considered "cheating" & this "faker" must get summon for making people feel "disturb" (at least one person, Supermanchiong95) Also I request LTA ensure all shops that sell decals, stickers & badges, to ensure the person buying their stuff have prove/cert that they have the correct parts/car make, if not don't allow them to buy. Happy liao.:) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hussaini20 3rd Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 3:13 PM, Kiadaw said: Ok guys, don't argue ok. Tomorrow I will write letter to LTA & TP, told them to catch any cars with stickers or emblem not belong to their make, or they did not install the said brand parts. This is considered "cheating" & this "faker" must get summon for making people feel "disturb" (at least one person, Supermanchiong95) Also I request LTA ensure all shops that sell decals, stickers & badges, to ensure the person buying their stuff have prove/cert that they have the correct parts/car make, if not don't allow them to buy. Happy liao.:) LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Supermanchiong95 Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 3:10 PM, Hussaini20 said: Well people have been giving frank answers... Just that you're a hermit.. scared to accept the facts. Or even see the facts. Or even get past the facts. Philosophy of life and cars... WTF? Get a life. its you who should get a life... if urs is a normal sedan car... there is no wrong so live with it... why fake a higher spec car? pls grow up and learn to accept the facts... accept who you are and not trying to prove to ppl who you are not... simple as that... if you cant go learn... must admit not everyone is born rich to be able to buy exp car... i am not rich either... and i accept who i am so i dont fake... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Supermanchiong95 Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 3:13 PM, Kiadaw said: Ok guys, don't argue ok. Tomorrow I will write letter to LTA & TP, told them to catch any cars with stickers or emblem not belong to their make, or they did not install the said brand parts. This is considered "cheating" & this "faker" must get summon for making people feel "disturb" (at least one person, Supermanchiong95) Also I request LTA ensure all shops that sell decals, stickers & badges, to ensure the person buying their stuff have prove/cert that they have the correct parts/car make, if not don't allow them to buy. Happy liao.:) wow this is creative... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 (edited) On 7/13/2010 at 3:15 PM, Hussaini20 said: LOL Why laugh, this is serious stuff ok. I urge LTA & TP to act first on my suggestions. This is to ensure our road is safe, because according to detail research by Professor Supermanchiong95, majority of those "fakers" are irresponsible drivers. So to minimize irresponsible driving on the road, we must eliminate their root source of aggression, "fake" stickers & emblems that do not belong to their ride. Edited July 13, 2010 by Kiadaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Supermanchiong95 Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 3:20 PM, Kiadaw said: WHy laugh, this is serious stuff ok. I urge LTA & TP to act first on this new rule. This is to ensure our road is safe, because according to detail research by Professor Supermanchiong95, majority of those "fakers" are irresponsible drivers. So to minimise thsese driver, we must eliminate their root source of aggression, "fake" stickers & emblems that do not belong to their ride. this is dumb... ok you win... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 3:13 PM, Kiadaw said: Ok guys, don't argue ok. Tomorrow I will write letter to LTA & TP, told them to catch any cars with stickers or emblem not belong to their make, or they did not install the said brand parts. This is considered "cheating" & this "faker" must get summon for making people feel "disturb" (at least one person, Supermanchiong95) Also I request LTA ensure all shops that sell decals, stickers & badges, to ensure the person buying their stuff have prove/cert that they have the correct parts/car make, if not don't allow them to buy. Happy liao.:) Don't la.. Wait Mitsubishi Arsenal kenna tow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 2:13 PM, Krado said: Romantic? You gay ah? Sorry loh I already attached to my boyfriend. People see cassette tape already 1/2 sian already. You say leh... Well I'm trying to be gay and stay gay ever since the accident Was thinking of doing an ES/EG/EK team lah. You spray white can already. Can become PAP car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blitzmage Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 2:47 PM, Supermanchiong95 said: btw wat are you trying to prove by putting loud exhaust or some tuning stickers? first... loud exhaust to disturb fellow driver? irresponsible person... secondly, stickers or badges to show ppl how fast ur car may performance (dont be childish urself... stickers or badge alone dont make ur car faster... even a 3yr old kid will know...) lastly if you do tune ur rides and you paste their stickers or badge this is fine... if you do mod ur engine or exhaust legally than that is fine as well... only CHILDISH person, paste stickers without modding... prove wat? Kaoz like that you shoot alot of people liao. Paste sticker not to make car faster, just to personalise and make it nicer. You dun like dun see la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 3:46 PM, Prostcode said: Well I'm trying to be gay and stay gay ever since the accident Was thinking of doing an ES/EG/EK team lah. You spray white can already. Can become PAP car White not nice lah. Later people peel open bonnet see beige strut mount.. yeeuck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 On 7/13/2010 at 3:49 PM, Blitzmage said: You dun like dun see la. Should tell him... Don't like, close your eyes lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 (edited) On 7/12/2010 at 7:00 PM, Supermanchiong95 said: so many wrx and evo wannabe on the road nowadays... dont you think is sooo low class? wat are you ppl trying to prove? pasting a STI badge on an impreza and hope or dream that your car can go faster? or changing a louder exhaust so that you can blow or scare others away? dream on cheapo !!! On 7/13/2010 at 3:09 PM, Supermanchiong95 said: wat do you mean? pasting stickers over dents or scratches is fine... but pasting stickers so you can save $$$ by not going for actual tunning or mod.... and dream that by pasting can give you additional bhp or toq... which to me is super lamn right? hmm.... pasting 2 wings beside the nissan emblem doesn't make it a bentley or mini nor any faster too Edited July 13, 2010 by Altivo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blitzmage Neutral Newbie July 13, 2010 Share July 13, 2010 Thought of another reason to paste sticker and add badges liao...singapore so many cars of same make and such, add sticker makes it easier to recognise ur car in the carpark ma ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...