Nice budget sports car!

Mercs

I don't know about you but I'm about to buy the Skyline GTR34 body kit to put on my civic. Chio!

Since it makes people pissed off, I might as well create a Type-GTR right? [cool]

best looking civic in the world..

I don't know about you but I'm about to buy the Skyline GTR34 body kit to put on my civic. Chio!

Since it makes people pissed off, I might as well create a Type-GTR right? [cool]

and paint it Ferrari Red? ^_^

With the number of "fakers" out there... I think this move is suicidal for TS... :D:D:D

At least your AP not fake.. too "small" to be fake. [cool]

and paint it Ferrari Red? ^_^

Speaking of red... isn't there some "faker" who wanna mislead people into thinking his car is a Mitsubishi Arsenal? [rolleyes]

come to think of it, why is four wheel drive 4x4?

Isn't 2+2 more accurate?

Then wats the formula for Front wheel drive? 2x2? 1x1? :huh:

Um.. though written as 4x4, should be read as 4 by 4. 1st number means 4 wheels, 2nd number means 4 driven.

So both FWD and RWD vehicles should technically be known as 4x2. = 8? [laugh]

Think last month's Hotstuff mag (or is it Hypertune? Damn...) got this my-registered proton clad in a full GTR-lookalike kit. Damn nice. And running a Evo 4G63 engine! Lagi ooomph rah. [thumbsup]

Edited by Walkingtree

ok i shall rest my case since no faker is brave enough to stand up...

one last parting shot... have you guys notice how those fakers on the road are especially gung ho or i might say reckless...

acted like if they are in a rally race or F1 competition...

i am sure all considerate drivers here have encounter their irresposible behaviour...

i am not saying all of them are like that but i must say majority of them...

hoping all gung ho FAKER crash and burn in HELL...

hi all,

first of all thanks for all the kind replies...

just to make things clear, first i am not saying sunny is the best,

just a pure comparism with other car makes.

second, i am only targeting those dumbass who is drive a ordinary stock car

and impersonating those higher specs car. what for? still hoping they can stand up

here bravely and give me their tots. well unless you urself is embaress.

and lastly i notice majority of the vios, civic, impreza or even rios with "brambos brake"

pls may i request all these cheapo with super duper low self esteem to stand up here to

give everyone here who is interested to know why u would buy a pair of $30 brambos to imitate a orginal $5k ones. feel shoick or u think all of us fellow drivers are equally as moron

as you who cannot diff the real fm the fake.

commn all faker have some balls and answer me.

Bro, let it rest lah. Some people stick a lot of sticker on car, give impression car can go faster. Some people stick a lot of decal on windscreen, give impression of being more wealthy or influential. Maybe true, maybe not. It is their car. They (or maybe their parents) paid for it, so let them personalise their car to their hearts' content lor. Why should it bother you?

Personally, it is no different from people upsizing their wheels, or swapping twin/quad exhaust tips without changing their exhaust systems. Even buyers of normal Merc can specify AMG kit. Like that also irritate you meh? How about normal F430 owners who paint the novitec rosso stripes?

If you are genuinely unhappy with these people, then just laugh under your breath when you encounter them on the road lor. Want to be more overt in your displeasure, then blow your exhaust at them at the traffic lights and show them the "V" symbol lor. [laugh]

Edited by Walkingtree

ok i shall rest my case since no faker is brave enough to stand up...

one last parting shot... have you guys notice how those fakers on the road are especially gung ho or i might say reckless...

acted like if they are in a rally race or F1 competition...

i am sure all considerate drivers here have encounter their irresposible behaviour...

i am not saying all of them are like that but i must say majority of them...

hoping all gung ho FAKER crash and burn in HELL...

er...maybe u die first???? pls pm me for my packages [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Appreciate your stand on fakeries and these cheapskates.

You would do your credibilty more favour if you would come out and ask these people about their opinion. Somewhere along the line of this Sunday at Kallang KFC carpark at 3pm. Have them drive their faker cars with stickers and Brembos down where you can question them one by one, if you are really wat you claim to be.

For all these talk of balls and testicles, show us some first. [wave]

no ofence to those all have done heavy mod to their rides (saluate them in fact)... i am only targetting those who are cheapo and yet hao lian...

get my point?

Appreciate your stand on fakeries and these cheapskates.

You would do your credibilty more favour if you would come out and ask these people about their opinion. Somewhere along the line of this Sunday at Kallang KFC carpark at 3pm. Have them drive their faker cars with stickers and Brembos down where you can question them one by one, if you are really wat you claim to be.

For all these talk of balls and testicles, show us some first. [wave]

think this clown kena jio by one of those wannabe cars..so he fedup [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

At least your AP not fake.. too "small" to be fake. [cool]

:D I'm waiting for them to come out with AP Racing caliper covers... haha....

Right now, only Brembo and Endless "fakes" are floating in the market right

think this clown kena jio by one of those wannabe cars..so he fedup [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

for your info... i am not kenna jio... but rather encountered many of times the reckless driving of those a-----es...

and mind you they are driving dangerously... and think about it... wat if those driving around them is ur family members...

tis is not a joke... i curse them and so should all of you bros here...