Prudential becomes latest insurer to warn

Redplanet

hey! you make me drive to CBD, pay ERP, pay carpark, waste petrol,wear & tear, pollute the enviroment...just to queue at their office.

i want to sue you for transport cost & time!!!

erm, you really did that? [shocked][shocked]

I know it is a UK company as I have friends working in there.

i read your comment and cancel all my prudential policy.. Die lah... Now it's not related...

just joking..It's friday. [laugh]

seems like buying insurance is no longer an assurance...... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

nowadays, insurance is like a high risk product..... shakehead.gif

INSURANCE is only good for poor man when u have nothing lose.

maybe that's why some old folks don't trust banks.. they rather take the risk of keeping in milo tins under their bed..

Guest Julio369
hey! you make me drive to CBD, pay ERP, pay carpark, waste petrol,wear & tear, pollute the enviroment...just to queue at their office.

i want to sue you for transport cost & time!!!

erm, you really did that? [shocked][shocked]

I know it is a UK company as I have friends working in there.

no lah, TCSS only... [laugh]

This week is madnes....must go to Tree Top Walk this weekend to relax. [thumbsup]

Edited by Julio369

seems like buying insurance is no longer an assurance...... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

nowadays, insurance is like a high risk product..... shakehead.gif

Don't anyhow say hor ... our gahmen already say insurance in Singapore safe safe one [lipsrsealed]