Speddevil Neutral Newbie October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scenic98 Clutched October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 maybe slight consolation....petrol price fell again i think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 hey! you make me drive to CBD, pay ERP, pay carpark, waste petrol,wear & tear, pollute the enviroment...just to queue at their office. i want to sue you for transport cost & time!!! erm, you really did that? I know it is a UK company as I have friends working in there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 i read your comment and cancel all my prudential policy.. Die lah... Now it's not related... just joking..It's friday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scenic98 Clutched October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 Yah man...i think we all need to chill a little after a horrendous week. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfpoon Clutched October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 (edited) Edited October 10, 2008 by Alfpoon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Santa Neutral Newbie October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 seems like buying insurance is no longer an assurance...... nowadays, insurance is like a high risk product..... INSURANCE is only good for poor man when u have nothing lose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 maybe that's why some old folks don't trust banks.. they rather take the risk of keeping in milo tins under their bed.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Julio369 Neutral Newbie October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 (edited) hey! you make me drive to CBD, pay ERP, pay carpark, waste petrol,wear & tear, pollute the enviroment...just to queue at their office. i want to sue you for transport cost & time!!! erm, you really did that? I know it is a UK company as I have friends working in there. no lah, TCSS only... This week is madnes....must go to Tree Top Walk this weekend to relax. Edited October 10, 2008 by Julio369 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 Insurance agent jia lat now. My friend selling insurance everyday keep calling me to ask me out for lunch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 seems like buying insurance is no longer an assurance...... nowadays, insurance is like a high risk product..... Don't anyhow say hor ... our gahmen already say insurance in Singapore safe safe one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...