Proton Satria

B0ss

Just curious...

Are there anyone who is currently driving a Satria now? Both 1.8 model and 1.6 Neo... [rolleyes]

Oh... Coz I am trying to locate most of the Satria owners in SG.

Though not often seen on the roads, I have saw a few around my house in Jurong.

Last week just saw 1 SG registered Satria GTi (old model)... acceleration damn fast... [sweatdrop]

toking abt the old satria GTi s'pore veri rare..... yes ihave seen alot at m'sia they r veri responsive car.... hope to have meetup with u guys i staying oso west area......

u mean 'wi-ra-ultion' jaybee damn many liao.... but the bckside can tell it's a real

anot liao tail not many go make they oni got halfcut front leh..... the most important

the face and the heart mah i supposed.... nobody wants to kaypoh the behind lah [laugh]

still sourcing out more info regarding tis neo price i think still hard leh..... but

went to many agent and dealer look look see see abit disspointing...... still like

my 'wife' either handling or overtaking still she manage to perform well enough nvr fail

mi leh [thumbsup]

Yes. The old GTi powerplant packs more punch than the current Campro engine.

Tat's y most ppl either transplant to GSR engine. Subsequently, upgrade bigger turbo.

ANy new bodykits ?

Got... I managed to find R3 replica parts at cheap cheap price...

U driving the old Satria or Neo?

Satria. planing to change Neo .. [drivingcar]

haha.. don't use neo bro.. just waste ur time.. you might b face few problem with this car soon.. so better you get lancer or subaru.. the budget is quite expensive.. but the solution is better.. i'll bet you be satisfied wth this. lancer or subaru..