This is what we get from increases in bus fares?

Mr_b20

I dunno why but a lot of these public bus drivers like to force their way or is their judgement really so bad..

Cannot U-turn, still want to try.. Car, Van, Small Lorry - at least 2 lane, Truck and Bus - at least 3 lane and with those wide center dividers..

Cannot drive out of bus stop, die die must force or sandwich other vehicles.. shakehead.gif They expect people to jam brake for them to drive out of bus stop or something..

better not complain too much. later they install high tech gps system to guide bus driver and charge commuters for that. another round of increase coming!

live it up sinkies. u deserved it for giving the gahmen the 66.6% mandate!!!

Oh mine, my block is behind Telok Kurau Primary school and i didn't realised this incident.

Actual fact, a lot of cars did the illegal u-turn at that junction, especially Taxis. When they saw passenger waving on the other side, they did a quick illegal u-turn and it could be pretty dangerous for oncoming and cars that coming out from the carpark.

As for this Bus service 60, in my 8years living there, i had not heard anything or witness such a stunt performance by SBS. Must be a amateur driver [shakehead][sweatdrop]

Edited by Mlimhs

I dunno why but a lot of these public bus drivers like to force their way or is their judgement really so bad..

Cannot U-turn, still want to try.. Car, Van, Small Lorry - at least 2 lane, Truck and Bus - at least 3 lane and with those wide center dividers..

Cannot drive out of bus stop, die die must force or sandwich other vehicles.. shakehead.gif They expect people to jam brake for them to drive out of bus stop or something..

Yalor, they always inch out and force their way from the bus bay even though they do not have the right of way. [thumbsdown]

I guess the bus captain will stay home and shake leg for at least 2 weeks [sweatdrop]

With these half-past six public transport drivers on the road [shakehead] haiz....

Edited by Vroomtattat

I just encountered one bus driver yesterday who tried to cheong one right turn in the face of oncoming traffic (me & a lorry). 4 lanes wide road some more. Although not to the extent that had to brake, but had to keep my foot off the throttle to avoid any collision.

So gung-ho now....

SeeBehSwee paid 147mil olah 4OO neu toys alady running on the road liow 4the last 3-4moons.

swee-swee toys wit very low profile,inside 2big front wheel arch protruting due to low chassis. hanicapp space oso reserved wit safety pad,smell oso new!

ever since pension,travelling by public trsprt sbs/smrt buses,appreciate buscapt been very polite/patient.

it seems most of captains are FT. bravo