Route88 2nd Gear October 9, 2008 Share October 9, 2008 Got option to use made in malaysia rubber or not...lots of rubber plantation there ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 9, 2008 Share October 9, 2008 yalor.. not that i agree the recycle condom but IF they have good process in recycling it and still make money out of it, why not??...(normally, recycling process cost more..) i should write up something like "Sillyporean is crazy!! recycle sh*t water for people to drink" and show some pictures of how shitty those water before recycling and made remarks like "it will cause poisoning".... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 9, 2008 Share October 9, 2008 options can be found in local shores.. go hotel 80+1 or the very nice smelling hotel to collect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 9, 2008 Share October 9, 2008 the water thing is a case of Lan Lan... cannot compare that way la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear October 9, 2008 Share October 9, 2008 Quote Dear TS, which lesson are you refering to? If you are talking about the contaminted milk case, then I would say you are here to stir up some trouble. Becos this condom case was dated last yr. I know some of us might not like china, but you are the type who uses every opportunity to put more impact into the hatred. But I'm sure most of us here are smart enough to tell the article was dated last yr. Doesn't matter whether TS was referring to last year case or this year case or the case that's going to happen NEXT YEAR! CHINA MEN are still a piece of SHXT!! Even renting places in Sillypore also display shXtty pattern! No need I say...almost everyone here and beyond this shore, will also come to a SAME CONCLUSION! They never change and will keep displaying their SHXT behaviour, both Male and Female included! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched October 9, 2008 Share October 9, 2008 lol...really ar china...not cool.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie October 9, 2008 Share October 9, 2008 Quote Just curious,how they manage to collect used condoms There're just too many peeping toms in China. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 9, 2008 Share October 9, 2008 oohhh ohh.... this thread would be locked soon...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 Quote China recycle rubber we also complain.. Starbucks waste water we also complain.. Complain is our national pastime mah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear October 12, 2008 Share October 12, 2008 2007 news now then dig up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear October 12, 2008 Share October 12, 2008 Yawnz...this is super old news leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Espire 1st Gear October 12, 2008 Author Share October 12, 2008 I had done a search, no one had posted this here before. So I though it might be good info for those who are not aware. Forum are all about sharing mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear October 12, 2008 Share October 12, 2008 If the news is really true, they may not be using used condoms lah... Used condoms how and where to collect... most likely these condoms are either rejected or expired from those china condoms manufacturers. Sell them cheap... and those hair band manufacturers will sure go for it one. Quote Just curious,how they manage to collect used condoms Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spade Neutral Newbie October 12, 2008 Share October 12, 2008 anything for a quick buck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iziz Clutched October 12, 2008 Share October 12, 2008 Quote yalor.. not that i agree the recycle condom but IF they have good process in recycling it and still make money out of it, why not??...(normally, recycling process cost more..) i should write up something like "Sillyporean is crazy!! recycle sh*t water for people to drink" and show some pictures of how shitty those water before recycling and made remarks like "it will cause poisoning".... Rubber collate liao send to e link TS started. E remains inside can send to sperm bank also, nothing is wasted... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King_of_abalone Clutched October 12, 2008 Share October 12, 2008 Just because of hair band (and of course other things), you f**ked the whole China? China velly big leh, many people also... got good got bad lah, just like Sinkapore. Except for every bad guy in Sinkapore, China got 250 bad guys lah. 1.2 billion divide by 4.8 million mah. So these scandals also happen 250 times more lah. Likewise, for every good guy in Sinkapore, got 250 good guys in China too. Difference is the good guys don't come Sinkapore, they prefer to go USA or Europe or Australia or stay in their own country. Only the bad guys come to Sinkapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged October 13, 2008 Share October 13, 2008 Quote China recycle rubber we also complain.. Starbucks waste water we also complain.. Sillyporeans No.1 in world complain kings n queens Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie October 13, 2008 Share October 13, 2008 They may find lots of them in lover's park. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...