MD Rockz at

Maddriver

hehehe...sifu on paper only la....on the field you already know who are the real masters this side of the world...

Eagerly waiting for my ES and TC and hopefully I'll get hold of them before the weekend to try them out. Many thanks to you & Chew.

Regards.

  On 4/8/2009 at 3:32 AM, Krismas said:

hehehe...sifu on paper only la....on the field you already know who are the real masters this side of the world...

Eagerly waiting for my ES and TC and hopefully I'll get hold of them before the weekend to try them out. Many thanks to you & Chew.

Regards.

Dun mention Krismas...will give you a buzz..Heard some detailers from Kuantan will be coming..

Edited by Maddriver

On 4/8/2009 at 7:17 AM, Jackson598 said:

can remove mild scratches with your products? today i see my car the front end like tio bua.... my cars black btw

very fine one yes..deep ones very unlikely...

Hi all...

I will be at

12 April 09 Sunday - Clementi from 0900hrs to 1400hrs

Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..I can be reached at 93387370

Hi all...

I will be at

12 April 09 Sunday - Clementi from 0900hrs to 1400hrs

On 4/12/2009 at 7:05 AM, Qqman said:

Benny,

Should I get this PC (Dual Action)?

Need your advice

http://www.chemicalguys.com/Porter_Cable_D...r_p/buf_201.htm

The Porter Cable is running on 110v if I'm not wrong.....so u need to get a step-down transformer for our local usage. IMHO, there's a similar one by meguiar which I think is on par with the PC........its very easy to use for both machines.......

  On 4/12/2009 at 7:37 AM, Ivan96935sg said:

Hey hey I'm sure u're Josephine's husband....... [lipsrsealed]

Happy detailing...... [wave]

Yes bro. Same too, Happy detailing [thumbsup]

  On 4/12/2009 at 7:35 AM, Ivan96935sg said:

The Porter Cable is running on 110v if I'm not wrong.....so u need to get a step-down transformer for our local usage. IMHO, there's a similar one by meguiar which I think is on par with the PC........its very easy to use for both machines.......

Yes, step down transformer is required. Are you referring to meguiar G110/G220?

Time to upgrade to machine liao!! [pirate]

On 4/12/2009 at 11:53 AM, Qqman said:

Yes, step down transformer is required. Are you referring to meguiar G110/G220?

Time to upgrade to machine liao!! [pirate]

Yup I saw once at Autobaccs.......anyway DA r always easy to use..... [thumbsup] Next time can jio me detail car oredi cos I'm doing alone which is boring..... [laugh]

Here we go...

Hi all...

I will be at

26 April 09 Sunday - 1 Clementi Loop (Extras Space) from 10.00am to 12.00pm

Here we go...

Hi all...

I will be at

26 April 09 Sunday - 1 Clementi Loop (Extras Space) from 10.00am to 12.00pm