Haurus85 Neutral Newbie March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 On 3/26/2009 at 2:21 AM, Maddriver said: Hi all... I will be at 28 March 09 Saturday - Jurong West from 0900hrs to 1400hrs 29 March 09 Sunday - Jurong West from 0900hrs to 1400hrs. Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..I can be reached at 93387370 OUR DREAMS HAVE COME TRUE! Haha, bro benny finally coming to the west! [bounce1] I'll collect my claybar and get #901 from you k? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear March 26, 2009 Author Share March 26, 2009 On 3/26/2009 at 3:34 PM, Haurus85 said: OUR DREAMS HAVE COME TRUE! Haha, bro benny finally coming to the west! [bounce1] I'll collect my claybar and get #901 from you k? Sure Bro..See ya!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyer Neutral Newbie March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 I will also love to collect the claybar, 501 and some cloths from u either tomorrow or Sunday . See u , man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ctong1976 Neutral Newbie March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 Hi Benny, Just got the clay bar from you, can i know whether do i need the whole clay bar for 1 car? You advised me to cut into 3 pieces(110g), is one piece enough for a normal sedan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear March 27, 2009 Author Share March 27, 2009 On 3/27/2009 at 4:25 PM, Ctong1976 said: Hi Benny, Just got the clay bar from you, can i know whether do i need the whole clay bar for 1 car? You advised me to cut into 3 pieces(110g), is one piece enough for a normal sedan? Hi Bro...dun use the whole pc..cut it into 3 pcs for 110grams..one pc will last you a few cars depending on condition of the car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear March 30, 2009 Share March 30, 2009 On 3/26/2009 at 3:34 PM, Haurus85 said: OUR DREAMS HAVE COME TRUE! Haha, bro benny finally coming to the west! [bounce1] I'll collect my claybar and get #901 from you k? Oh Man!! Did not check this out and Benny comes to Jurong! Sheeeesh!! Miss liao . . . . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear March 31, 2009 Author Share March 31, 2009 On 3/30/2009 at 5:14 AM, Vroomtattat said: Oh Man!! Did not check this out and Benny comes to Jurong! Sheeeesh!! Miss liao . . . . . . haha..no worries..next time bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear March 31, 2009 Author Share March 31, 2009 Hi all... I will be at 5 April 09 Sunday - Tampines from 0900hrs to 1400hrs Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..I can be reached at 93387370 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anakusop Clutched April 1, 2009 Share April 1, 2009 hi bro MD.. u got any tips on how to use the DG tire shine? i sprayed it on the whole tires n as a result the rims oso kena the tire shine..... very oily.... but it definitely works!! need ur advise... thnx..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 1, 2009 Author Share April 1, 2009 On 4/1/2009 at 7:08 AM, Anakusop said: hi bro MD.. u got any tips on how to use the DG tire shine? i sprayed it on the whole tires n as a result the rims oso kena the tire shine..... very oily.... but it definitely works!! need ur advise... thnx..... Hi Bro..This is how I use it.. Ensure tires are dry before application of Tire shine..I spray at 4 points (12, 3, 6 & 9 'o clock)..no need to spray the whole tires..Then I use a tire applicator to go through..And you get the blink blink... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anakusop Clutched April 1, 2009 Share April 1, 2009 hmmmm okeh thnx!! will try ur method soon!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 2, 2009 Author Share April 2, 2009 Give it a try..then you wont use so much tire shine each time.. Hi all... I will be at 5 April 09 Sunday - Tampines from 0900hrs to 1400hrs Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..I can be reached at 93387370 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 3, 2009 Author Share April 3, 2009 Hi all... I will be at 5 April 09 Sunday - Tampines from 0900hrs to 1400hrs Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..I can be reached at 93387370 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evertop Neutral Newbie April 4, 2009 Share April 4, 2009 One more week... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 6, 2009 Author Share April 6, 2009 On 4/4/2009 at 3:47 AM, Evertop said: One more week... ... See you this Sunday..We need to arrange a good location as well... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evertop Neutral Newbie April 6, 2009 Share April 6, 2009 got... ... got... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krismas Neutral Newbie April 7, 2009 Share April 7, 2009 Looking forward for THE Rockz to reach KL..... [flowerface] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 8, 2009 Author Share April 8, 2009 On 4/7/2009 at 7:12 AM, Krismas said: Looking forward for THE Rockz to reach KL..... [flowerface] Hi Krismas "Shifu"...Heard alot of good things about you..I will free myself this coming May to meet the Maddetailers in KL..Is alway enjoyable to meet people with the same passion.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...