Maddriver 4th Gear November 25, 2008 Author Share November 25, 2008 Dun mention Bro..Have fun detailing ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear December 5, 2008 Author Share December 5, 2008 Hi Bro and Sis, I will be at Sat 6/12 - 0830hrs to 1300hrs at Jurong West [/size] Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..Sms me at 93387370 for exact location on that day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haurus85 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2008 Share December 6, 2008 wah crap..i din see this. You came my location but i din notice. Haha. Need to top up my rain repel man. These days keep raining. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AngelEye Neutral Newbie December 7, 2008 Share December 7, 2008 dun forget me bro......... i still waiting....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear December 12, 2008 Author Share December 12, 2008 Hi Bro and Sis, I will be at Sat 13/12 - 0830hrs to 1300hrs at Bishan [/size] Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..Sms me at 93387370 for exact location on that day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear December 12, 2008 Author Share December 12, 2008 Hi Bro and Sis, I will be at Sat 13/12 - 0830hrs to 1300hrs at Bishan Sat 13/12 - 1330 to 1730 at Bukit Purmai [/size] Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..Sms me at 93387370 for exact location on that day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear December 18, 2008 Author Share December 18, 2008 Hi Bro and Sis, I will be at Sat 20/12 - 0830hrs to 1300hrs at SengKang Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..Sms me at 93387370 for exact location on that day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear December 22, 2008 Author Share December 22, 2008 (edited) OK guys..Here i come.. 23/12/2008 Tuesday MX trading Ubi road . The frontier #02-28 From 6.15pm to 8pm 24/12/2008 Wednesday MSCP opp Bukit Batok driving center. Should be at level 3 or 4. From 5.30pm to 8pm 25/12/2008 Thursday No 1 Clementi Loop Extra space. Kindly inform security you are going to Extra space...Parking is Free From 9.30am to 12pm [/color] 27/12/2008 Toa payoh From 9.30 to 3pm MCF will be shut tml onward.. I wish all MCFers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.. Edited December 22, 2008 by Maddriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbell Neutral Newbie December 22, 2008 Share December 22, 2008 merry x'mas and a happy new year to you bro...you still have to rock on x'mas eve and x'mas morning...no spend x'mas with your family bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear December 22, 2008 Share December 22, 2008 wah our brudder here really sibei hardwerking...Working even on eve and x'mas sia...Kudos! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear December 31, 2008 Author Share December 31, 2008 (edited) i will be bedok res tomorrow from 12 to 3pm Edited January 1, 2009 by Maddriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elusion Neutral Newbie December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 2 - 9 Jan you not ard in s'pore ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 1, 2009 Author Share January 1, 2009 On 12/31/2008 at 11:24 AM, Elusion said: 2 - 9 Jan you not ard in s'pore ar? Yes Bro..Will be out of town.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 6, 2009 Author Share January 6, 2009 Hi all... I will be at 10/1/09 - 0830 hrs to 1400hrs at Boon Lay 11/1/09 - 0830 to 1230hrs at Telok Blangah Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..I can be reached at 93387370... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 9, 2009 Author Share January 9, 2009 Hi all... I will be at 10/1/09 - 0830 hrs to 1400hrs at Boon Lay 11/1/09 - 0830 to 1230hrs at Telok Blangah Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..I can be reached at 93387370... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear January 9, 2009 Share January 9, 2009 bro can also collect collinite from you? will SMS u if can on that day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 9, 2009 Author Share January 9, 2009 On 1/9/2009 at 2:09 AM, Osiris said: bro can also collect collinite from you? will SMS u if can on that day Yes Bos.. No problem.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 15, 2009 Author Share January 15, 2009 Hi all... I will be at 17/1/09 - 0830 hrs to 1300hrs at Telok Blangah HT 17/1/09 - 1330 to 1700hrs at Rivervale (SengKang) Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..I can be reached at 93387370... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...