MD Rockz at

Maddriver

On 5/7/2009 at 9:20 AM, Edrollbrick said:

MD,

will like to get the waffle cloth and #601. Wher about in Sengkang will you be at?

mi need ES....free gift still got if get ES from u? [laugh]

On 5/7/2009 at 9:20 AM, Edrollbrick said:

MD,

will like to get the waffle cloth and #601. Wher about in Sengkang will you be at?

Hi..do sms me for exact location on that day...

On 5/7/2009 at 9:31 AM, Hamburger said:

mi need ES....free gift still got if get ES from u? [laugh]

yo bro..my promo for this month is free wax applicators lei...

Exterior

#951 Aquawax = $22 Free Micro-Fiber Cloth

#521 Marine Quick Detail Spray = $20 Free Mirco-Fiber Cloth

#101 Polish/Cleaner wax = $22 Free Wax Applicator

#601 Paint Bonding Agent =$22 Free Wax Applicator

#105 TPP = $26 Free Wax Applicator

#501 Marine Polish = $32 Free Wax Applicator

Enviro-Shield = $30 Free wax Applicator

Trackclaw racing polish = $34 Free Wax Applicator

Interior

#221 Leather Conditioner = $22 Free Wax Applicator

#201 Vinyl Dressing/Dash Board = $16 Free Wax Applicator

*Note - Promotion is NOT availlable with my Dealers

Hi all...

I will be at

16 May 09 Sat - SengKang from 9am to 12pm

17 May 09 Sun - Ang Mo Kio from 9am to 2pm

Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..I can be reached at 93387370

On 5/15/2009 at 3:55 AM, Latioboy said:

YAY 17TH MAY @ AMK!!!

POISON POISON!

105 GALLON, 521 GALLON AND 101 GALLON HERE I COME!!! WEE OH WEE!

Wah bro! You bath your car in 105 is it? So hiong hor you? [thumbsup]

Bro, Trackclaw rockz! Effect is like after dipping car in oil, very slippery, very glossy.

That's what I'm talking about when I want water gloss effect.

On 5/15/2009 at 9:59 AM, Drive_carcar said:

Wah bro! You bath your car in 105 is it? So hiong hor you? [thumbsup]

Hmm, No leh? If bath my car in 105, i cannot buy gallon liaoz.

I must buy SWIMMING POOL SIZE liao. (: [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

On 5/15/2009 at 10:02 AM, Drive_carcar said:

Bro, Trackclaw rockz! Effect is like after dipping car in oil, very slippery, very glossy.

That's what I'm talking about when I want water gloss effect.

Hiong lar you !! keke !! [bounce2] [bounce2]

Hi all...

I will be at

31 May 09 Sat - 1 Clementi Loop (Extras Space) from 10am to 12pm

  On 5/28/2009 at 8:21 AM, Maddriver said:

Hi all...

I will be at

31 May 09 Sat - 1 Clementi Loop (Extras Space) from 10am to 12pm

Saturday or Sunday? 31st is Sun.

Cheers.

  On 5/28/2009 at 9:27 AM, Cloud said:

Saturday or Sunday? 31st is Sun.

Cheers.

erm.. i think and hope [rolleyes] its on sunday..

thanks for highlighting... [thumbsup]

Hi all...

I will be at

31 May 09 Sun - 1 Clementi Loop (Extras Space) from 10am to 12pm

Do give me a buzz first before coming..i might be out of town this Sat in case wont be back on Sun...