TP??

Mugen18

Bro/sis. ask your something ar...if a TP park beside the road and then the TP is alr caught a car, when my speed is 100+ km/h will it kanna??

Bro, you mean that TP had parked beside the road and had caught someone liao when you zoomed past him at 100km ++ /hr? [:)]

If yes, then he most likely not noticed you ... [nod][nod][nod]

Even if he did notice you, i doubt he is fast enough to take down your car plate [;)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Yah but even at those 80kmh stretch they rarely catch. Of cos the way u are driving will make them wanna catch u. U seldom see (at least for me) big merc or bimmer got caught rite? Most time what I saw is car that waved in and out of lane at higher speed.

I got the same question.

today just infront of the KPE tunnel from TPE, I see on TP car parked at the road shoulder doing nothing.... Can the TP catch people speeding INSIDE the patrol car (camera?) ? cannot right? I thought usually they will stand outside to take a better pic of the license plate.

I was driving around 115.... the speed limit before the tunnel is 80 right???

The traffic was really empty and 115 doesn't seem that fast....

Edited by Wind30

to filter you would generally need to speed up right.

imo, driving in spore is much more stressful than last time cos pple going very slow even on lane 1 of expressway.

True that's why i said is how u drive. TP generally observe first before they nail you. If u are overtaking they understand. As said if u are waving in n out like no tomorrow they charge you for speeding and dangerous driving.

I agreed pple are taking their own sweet time on lane 1. I often get frustrated by these people.

Bro/sis. ask your something ar...if a TP park beside the road and then the TP is alr caught a car, when my speed is 100+ km/h will it kanna??

should be safe lah.. [;)]

I got the same question.

today just infront of the KPE tunnel from TPE, I see on TP car parked at the road shoulder doing nothing.... Can the TP catch people speeding INSIDE the patrol car (camera?) ? cannot right? I thought usually they will stand outside to take a better pic of the license plate.

I was driving around 115.... the speed limit before the tunnel is 80 right???

The traffic was really empty and 115 doesn't seem that fast....

Your question is diff, but to answer it, yes they can.

dont worry lar... will not kena that way... even if he notice u pass by with fast speed, he does not have "data" to say how fast is fast... 90km/h? 110km/h? he cannot use his naked eyes judgement to give u a summon of speeding without using the speedcam to capture ur actuall speed.... [:p]