Am I too sensitive?

Hishercar

We are in a technical recession and impending full blow depression

WHY WHY

must Singtel increase fixed line charges

it is not as if they are in the red

but just wanting to look good so to tell the world even in bad times Singtel can still make big profit

Isnt Singtel like Power supple

these are basic commodities

and not forgoting our Gahmen has a share

I just dont understand who the gahmen is trying to help the people in times of need

the simple answer or question

are we really asset of the country that should be respected and at least taken care of a bit

after all I gave so many years to National Service and Reservist

anybody got answer to help me sleep better

thanks

anybody got answer to help me sleep better

ANS: at least you're not in north korea. Where you can't even access the net to post in MCF.

Hope that can make you feel better..

Edited by Shull

Nothing to make you feel better cept the fact elections is a time to voice out...but, your vote is just 1 of the many, if u get to vote that is [shakehead]

I am just frustrated bros

I am squezze all over

may be it not the gahmen faults

but may be it is because singapore has a culture of doing well at all cost

so every company want to do well regardless of who are affected by them

may be I am just trying to kid myself with this explaination but it certainly help to ease the pain

todays straits time

one advertisement

how to make $1 million in 12 months

if these people are so good they wouldnt be doing this kind of seminar

is it irresponsible or even misrepresentation

how come straits time allow these kind of advertisement

where is the consumer council

if I were to advertise that taking Jamu will be better than vigra ... sure kena whack from MOH and advertisement get pull out

sometimes I really thing this world is full of bull

there is no standard

my parents time ... business was done on a hand shake

now with multiple contracts still can get screwed

Tat's y I m going to terminate my home no. since we dun really use it...N paying extra $110/yr for nothing...rather upgrade my/hb's hp plans....