Car bleeding

Nus24

Spotted this along Jalan Boon Lay towards Jurong Island at 8am this morning.

Traffic was stop go, so managed to snap a few pics to reconfirm what I saw was what I thought I saw.

I don't know how it got there....sabotage or black magic or actual need to stop a leak?

alright then.. ladies riders too! bicycles or bikes or anything they ride on.. [sly][sly]

the pad is stick on the left side... driver conveniently threw it out from driver's side window? [dead]

Maybe she was aiming at a rubbish bin to dispose of it but the car is going too fast and the wind is a little bit strong hence... [laugh]

For those who have children who like to stick their faces out the windows better be careful. [laugh]

think these pads are thrown out from the highrise building lah...

it was reported that 1 person living at the lower floor in the condor reach such "package" ah...

even in my HDB estate at times oso have ah... [lipsrsealed]

My wify always tells me female public tiolet are ALWAYS dirty.

Cos women tends to make a huge mess of it aftermath. Especially the PAD thing.

Totally GROSS!!!!!!!!!

wat to do...

there are some that dun know how to "clean up" after it...

scare dirty their hands....

wonder what is the tap in toylet for???

WTH! some lady drivers just pull it out from her.... and threw it out?? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Lady ones also go adhesive properties one ar?? Now I know, I always thought only guys have adhesive properties..

Blue, you anyhow fling out of M3's car ar? Wah, even playground close for construction, you still

let M3 play see-saw. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif M3 very the chek ark. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif