Alfa 159 Part II. (any alfa discussion welcomed too)

Chrispie

Le_Stig said:

So choose following:

1. Seletar Airbase East Camp Hanger

2. Portsdown Road Colbar Big Carpark

3. Fort Road Big Carpark

4. Labrador Park carpark

5. ?

Shall we change the meeting location to fort road heavy vehicle carpark?

So that we can do a mini grp shoot there too if time permits..

ANy objections?

On 10/21/2010 at 3:34 PM, Hexy said:

Hey i saw u at alfa sportivo on wed and also at LTA sin ming late last month/early this month.. lol..

I was drooling at ur rims man!

Wednesday? Really?? :ph34r: ... hehehehe

On 10/21/2010 at 4:19 PM, Hexy said:

Shall we change the meeting location to fort road heavy vehicle carpark?

So that we can do a mini grp shoot there too if time permits..

ANy objections?

Yeah, I guess it's best now to stick to Fort Road open carpark for FUP @ 4.30pm. From there we decide where the shoot will be, then can do a slow and safe convoy to location. [drivingcar] ..just my thot... [cool]

Edited by Toeyritztt

  On 10/21/2010 at 1:47 PM, Gorjiam said:

I was wondering if anyone is interested in the Dec 18 Traction Circle Track Day at Sepang?

For myself I intend to do my 1st proper track shake down of my car that day.

Would like to have another Alfa so I won't feel so lonely.. haha [laugh]

If that weekend I'm avail, I don't mind going along for the ride.

For a lot of reasons, I'm not going to put my bella on the track though [laugh]

I'll try to be there if my movie ends on time at Kallang :D

On 10/21/2010 at 5:29 PM, Toeyritztt said:

Yeah, I guess it's best now to stick to Fort Road open carpark for FUP @ 4.30pm. From there we decide where the shoot will be, then can do a slow and safe convoy to location. [drivingcar] ..just my thot... [cool]

  On 10/21/2010 at 5:29 PM, Toeyritztt said:

Ahem....when have "we" been slow and safe? [laugh] I still can never forget that time driving to Yishun Dam! 5 to 6 Alfas and 2 Silvias.. [drivingcar]

  On 10/21/2010 at 5:25 PM, Toeyritztt said:

Paid Sgd2k if Im not wrong... [inlove]

bro, which spray shop did you go for your alfa's paint job?

On 10/22/2010 at 1:15 AM, Chrispie said:

my car ID number falls within the range of recall id leh.. how ah?

Read my post #8929.

On 10/22/2010 at 1:36 AM, Ftco said:

Read my post #8929.

yes bro, i read that.. precisely it is because EA said that, im worried.

On 10/22/2010 at 12:58 AM, Le_Stig said:

Ahem....when have "we" been slow and safe? [laugh] I still can never forget that time driving to Yishun Dam! 5 to 6 Alfas and 2 Silvias.. [drivingcar]

Uh?! Dunno....I wasnt there. [sly]

On 10/22/2010 at 1:50 AM, Chrispie said:

yes bro, i read that.. precisely it is because EA said that, im worried.

Dun worry bro..shld there be one, we go together k?! :wub: ..hold hand, drive into EA.. haha! [bigcry] coz mine's in there too...

On 10/22/2010 at 1:33 AM, Mazz said:

bro, which spray shop did you go for your alfa's paint job?

Y2K...now at Sin Ming Ind. Block 13. Just to clarify, Sgd2k is just exterior hor... :blink: ..