Frenzzsg Clutched June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 On 6/26/2010 at 3:53 PM, Yattokame said: nvm..... dont have IE.... u using a mac huh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lamebrain Neutral Newbie June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 Guys I have to pass on tomr breakfast run. I seem to have misplaced my passport. Me and my wife have been searching for over an hour and still can't find it. I have a feeling a toyol has stole it. Arggghhhh. This is very frustrating! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AFV_V200 3rd Gear June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 (edited) s--t. MITO man having migraine since 10pm. keep my finger crossed. hope by 6am pain to be subsided. gonna sleep now. Edited June 26, 2010 by AFV_V200 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frenzzsg Clutched June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 On 6/26/2010 at 4:06 PM, Lamebrain said: Guys I have to pass on tomr breakfast run. I seem to have misplaced my passport. Me and my wife have been searching for over an hour and still can't find it. I have a feeling a toyol has stole it. Arggghhhh. This is very frustrating! sorry to hear that, can be quite troublesome and losing passport is irritating...esp when our passport worth so much in the black market.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frenzzsg Clutched June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 On 6/26/2010 at 4:13 PM, AFV_V200 said: s--t. MITO man having migraine since 10pm. keep my finger crossed. hope by 6am pain to be subsided. gonna sleep now. aiyo... but better dun drive if the headache still there....better play safe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 On 6/26/2010 at 4:03 PM, Frenzzsg said: u using a mac huh? yup mac user since uni days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frenzzsg Clutched June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 On 6/26/2010 at 4:42 PM, Yattokame said: yup mac user since uni days so i supposed u're also an iphone, ipod & ipad user?? tot of having an ipad for my Brera actually....haha...think it'll look damn cool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uninitiated 1st Gear June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 On 6/26/2010 at 4:47 PM, Frenzzsg said: so i supposed u're also an iphone, ipod & ipad user?? tot of having an ipad for my Brera actually....haha...think it'll look damn cool I got an iPad. It is a cool gadget. If it can be installed nicely into the car, it is really awesome. Takes the meaning of on-board computer to a whole new level altogether. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear June 26, 2010 Author Share June 26, 2010 On 6/26/2010 at 4:02 PM, Frenzzsg said: any dudes here thought of carbon fibre part of your interior / steering wheel like below? or any of you have done it before? interestingly.. i was just sourcing for them... high chance im gg to do smthing to my trims.. kinda worn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arwen Clutched June 26, 2010 Share June 26, 2010 On 6/26/2010 at 4:06 PM, Lamebrain said: Guys I have to pass on tomr breakfast run. I seem to have misplaced my passport. Me and my wife have been searching for over an hour and still can't find it. I have a feeling a toyol has stole it. Arggghhhh. This is very frustrating! First time I hear a toyol steals passports.. Hope you can find it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lamebrain Neutral Newbie June 27, 2010 Share June 27, 2010 On 6/26/2010 at 11:14 PM, Arwen said: First time I hear a toyol steals passports.. Hope you can find it.. well u know how sg passport commands premium value in the black market. Hahahah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AFV_V200 3rd Gear June 27, 2010 Share June 27, 2010 Home sweet home at 1320hrs. 100km away from JB, how come you guys kept to left? interestingly. Singapore check point was not pack at all, clear within 10mins including inspection. The run was good except need to wash my baby like siao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topgun Neutral Newbie June 27, 2010 Share June 27, 2010 (edited) Only Topgun and Chrispie detoured out to Gelang Patah. We just'd a simple lunch at a kopitiam. Safely home at 1430 hrs. No jam at all on either side immigration/customs. Good drive. The wet weather made it a bit interesting. I thought the speed was a bit excessive during the very hard downpour and low visibility stretches. That's me lah, my bola shrank as I got older. Due to the no of cars, the convoy was quite spread out, particularly on the home run. Out of walkie talkie range actually. Most of the way back, turned out Uninitiated actually played leader and cleared the way for me, the sweeper. Terima kasih Of course appreciate frezzsg's lead on this and her and her mum's hospitality in Muar. And thanks for the company, guys. Over and out. Edited June 27, 2010 by Topgun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear June 27, 2010 Author Share June 27, 2010 On 6/27/2010 at 5:28 AM, AFV_V200 said: Home sweet home at 1320hrs. 100km away from JB, how come you guys kept to left? interestingly. Singapore check point was not pack at all, clear within 10mins including inspection. The run was good except need to wash my baby like siao. erm.. i kept left to wait for the rear to catch up... and let the fairladyz go ahead.. can be quite tiring to play lead for extended period of time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DelleIII Neutral Newbie June 27, 2010 Share June 27, 2010 (edited) Wah....Mr Mito chasing 370Z.... Lol. Anyway, great run guys! Enjoyed the high speed run in heavy rain... Next time let's do seafood dinner perhaps? Haha...going to dreamland now. Edited June 27, 2010 by DelleIII Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topgun Neutral Newbie June 27, 2010 Share June 27, 2010 On 6/27/2010 at 3:10 AM, Lamebrain said: well u know how sg passport commands premium value in the black market. Hahahah. Too bad you couldn't make it. I felt 'naked' being the only red bella and bringing up in the rear. Next time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topgun Neutral Newbie June 27, 2010 Share June 27, 2010 On 6/27/2010 at 6:46 AM, DelleIII said: Wah....Mr Mito chasing 370Z.... Lol. Anyway, great run guys! Enjoyed the high speed run in heavy rain... Next time let's do seafood dinner perhaps? Haha...going to dreamland now. Mito's actually quite fierce...should be renamed mosquito or mozzie, always buzzzzzz..zzzzzzzzzzzzzz in your ear, damn irritating Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uninitiated 1st Gear June 27, 2010 Share June 27, 2010 It was not a chilled out run, as the organiser had described!! Have not driven with such intensity before. Bola also shrank (at a not so ripe age of 29). But really enjoyed it. And ya the Mito is fast man! Gonna take a nap and wash car later. Gonna be a long wash.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...