Nkps 1st Gear October 4, 2008 Share October 4, 2008 Read today's ST that many MY petrol kiosk running out of petrol as the operator fear of another round of reducing fuel price. Are we expecting another 10 sens (or even more) fuel price reduction in MY? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 4, 2008 Share October 4, 2008 running out of petrol don't link with reducing fuel price leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 4, 2008 Author Share October 4, 2008 it link bro.... they scare they stock up too much petrol then suddently the gahmen announce fuel price cut.... then they will lose $$$, unless the gahmen willing to top up the different. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 4, 2008 Share October 4, 2008 see........ u always go in to pump and now they are shortage of petrol....... u carry extra tank somemore....... errrr...... I mean CNG tank .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 4, 2008 Author Share October 4, 2008 nah.... i am now preparing tender document for NGV cartel to bring in pipe gas from MY for my own consumption. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 5, 2008 Share October 5, 2008 Wahhhhhhh............ like that u millionaire leow lor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear October 5, 2008 Share October 5, 2008 Drop another RM10 cents plssssssssss. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged October 5, 2008 Share October 5, 2008 i'm going in tomolo... hope got petrol to pump Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 5, 2008 Share October 5, 2008 drop to RM 2 per lit... Pleaseeeeee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 5, 2008 Author Share October 5, 2008 okay, was in jaybee whole of this afternoon, SHIOK SHIOK shopping, go for bone cracking massage, makan, pump CNG and petrol, but no sign of shortage of petrol, no sign of reduction as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear October 6, 2008 Share October 6, 2008 Out of curiousity, anyone knows who own the caltex station near the JB checkpoint? Damn, the owner must be filthy rich since all singaporeans will definitely stop there before leaving. Even at wee hours like 4 plus, there are still many vehicles stopping to pump...it's like a cash register that never stop ringing!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 6, 2008 Author Share October 6, 2008 Sultan of Johor owns it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...