Izzit me or is swift an accident prone car?

Babysaint

All accidents have nothing to do with the car... Just the driver...

Or in general, all cars are prone to accidents IF the drivers luan luan lai...

[shakehead] cannot believe that someone actually will even have this thought..... [shakehead]

the more i think that accident is your fault and not the biker..... [lipsrsealed]

sorry if i offended anyone with this (esp swift owners)

just needed to satify my curiosity.

what do these ppl know?

of course is the car fault.

car too small, biker cannot see. car too short, b and c pillar create alot of blind spot.

car mirror too small, aerodynamic but cannot see rear clearly.

car indicator not bright enough, other road user cannot see.

car pick up not fast enough, u cannot pick up away from danger.

car brakes not bite enough. you cannot brake in time to stop accident.

all in all,

its the car's fault. not you, the saint [sly]

cars are non living things. how can they be accident prone?

its the car's fault. not you, the saint .

Some said cannot be car, and the driver is a saint.

MUST BE THE ROAD's fault !!

I'm not a Swift owner. U are not just offending the owners but also insulting them. Unless u are intellectually challenged, ppl dun ask such a thing to satisfy ones curiosity.

If u are really keen to know, go get a Swift and see it for yourself. Steal, beg, borrow, whatever, use your own imagination.

[laugh][laugh][laugh] crap question lah...

no cars are accident prone...cars can move by itself meh???? [hur][hur]

maybe you should ask what sort of drivers are more prone to accidents???? [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

its the car's fault. not you, the saint .

Some said cannot be car, and the driver is a saint.

MUST BE THE ROAD's fault !!

No la...its the tree's fault...

SG so big...die die must stand there....@#$%%$#

eh.. I think it's you and the car.. and those drivers behind it.

But then, if we look at the profile of people buying certain cars, it tend to make people want to stereotype the car as well.