Another failed DBSS - Park Central@AMK (Only 70% sold)

Ahyoo2002

70% already very good already.. i thought the number should be lower with such an exorbitant price for a HDB.....

translated version..

Promotes when responded that the warm Ang Mo Kio personal apartment

Such exorbitant price frankly speaking I expect 30-40% sold only..70% is alr too much liao..think too many pple in urgent need of flats tat they dun mind paying such ridiculous price.. [shakehead]

Edited by Damienic

sometimes ppl just go and take a look and apply on impluse. After that ,they might regret their decision and decide to drop out of the selection. Afterall, with the decline of PTE property now ,still downsliding in coming yr.. it only make sense to wait out for the prices to drop. The selling price of the flats are a bit too high in my opinion. IF can wait, then maybe for that price can buy a condo next yr when prices decline.. [sly]

yalor.. it's almost the back then Granduer-8 price....... [hur] if have cash now, wait... sure have some good deal ahead with that amount...

Yeah Bro [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Too high liao .... Better off buying a Condo [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

I can't even afford to Choot Audi Masak Chia [smash][smash][smash]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Such exorbitant price frankly speaking I expect 30-40% sold only..70% is alr too much liao..think too many pple in urgent need of flats tat they dun mind paying such ridiculous price.. [shakehead]

70% is wat is written...or given to the reporter during interview...but the actual % is defintely lower....dun believe ask them... [gossip]

70% already very good already.. i thought the number should be lower with such an exorbitant price for a HDB.....

translated version..

Promotes when responded that the warm Ang Mo Kio personal apartment

Edited by Ahyoo2002

sometimes ppl just go and take a look and apply on impluse. After that ,they might regret their decision and decide to drop out of the selection. Afterall, with the decline of PTE property now ,still downsliding in coming yr.. it only make sense to wait out for the prices to drop. The selling price of the flats are a bit too high in my opinion. IF can wait, then maybe for that price can buy a condo next yr when prices decline.. [sly]

I heard the price of private is dropping fast. [laugh]

The prices are [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dead]

HDB flat also can sell at $650k, so this DBSS is not too ex ( [sweatdrop] )

But hor, I am really no idea how to service the installment with $8k income [laugh]

"five types are situated between 600,000 Yuan to 690,000 Yuan, average each square foot 490 Yuan to 500 Yuan.

dont worry for them.... those who purchase it will tell u, "can, i've worked out the mthly instalment, cpf just enough, no need top up cash or maybe top up a small amount of cash only".... and it seems these group of buyer will never worry about possibility of sudden jobless situation.. maybe all are "high flyer".... [thumbsup]

I can't help but feel that there's quite a bit of similarity to the housing problem in the US that sparked the current global economic crisis... [:/]