FINAL warning to Apollo and Testa_Ross4

Gadgeter

Ermmm...I think you see me too up Sir [:p]

I'm not the main protagonists in so far as this thread is concerned. At best, I'm just a calefare [;)][;)][;)]

I believe your kind word of advice is meant for the protagonists aka lead actors [flowerface]

are you going to take over BILLINGUAL as our inhouse lawyer? ang moh damn bloody CHIM [laugh]

Gad...just ban these 2 clowns...one trying to outdo ech other esp that TESTicle_ROSS...cannot keep his mouth where the sun dun shine...

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

are you going to take over BILLINGUAL as our inhouse lawyer? ang moh damn bloody CHIM

What do you know about "ang mor"?!! [rolleyes] "Bilingual" is spelt with a single "L" you TWIT... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

totally agree w you...the technical discussions that ensued here were pretty goodthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Well, let's do our part to keep sanity herewink.gif

sigh.. hard to see a good topic/thread come by for discussion nowadays [:/]

Somehow, it tend to digress to the point of no return..

I can think of one post that will start bros 'posting'...like 'those who had seen Blue2 in person...how 'HOT' would you rate her face and body? [sly] ...not taking account of her personality! [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]