Malsingmaps... Malfreemaps

Dualie

So fast cum newer version,like just d/l v 1.03 few days ago.

Hope to see detail SG map like jeromes

Edited by Route88

MSM was one of the top sites for free maps ... dunno why the change their way of doing things. maybe success got to their heads [:|]

Can make extra money u dun want meh? I tell ur boss to stop all ur pay increment

But they're killing the golden goose

it is just a matter of time that users will contribute POI to the SG malfreemap. IMO, the routes much better than MSM. The version 1.03 seems very empty. so i'm using my gold edition for time being.

MSM was one of the top sites for free maps ... dunno why the change their way of doing things. maybe success got to their heads [:|]

long way to go before some people fully understand the meaning of free.

its meaningless and childish to think they could take a proprietary format which they don't have any rights to and try to get money out of it.

eh... anyone using mapking for nokia 6110? i bought it last year, but eastgear told me they don't support it anymore... can i still find updates for singapore map? quite cheated 'cos it was supposed to be lifetime free update.

Aiyo, you consider lucky to have free GPS/Map in this 6110 phone lor. Now all NK phones have to pay for license liao. Can use ok liao, dun comlaint.

The route66 map cannot update..have sold my 6110 away..

Now using standalone GPS, serving me well to date. [rolleyes]

Edited by Horsee

Ya,now all nokia A-GPS are chargeable.But does anyone knows how they charge?Is it a monthly subscribtion or pay per use kinda thing?

I have a netbook with GPS but only the Hong Kong maps, any idea where I can download the singapore map for free?

Newbie at this so any advice appreciated.