Passion 5th Gear September 22, 2008 Share September 22, 2008 Damn you white lancer at PIE towards Changi Airport.Travelling at 80km/h on right lane.What's wrong with you?I high beam you.you still travel at 80km/h.Ok fine,i take it as you didnt realised.Then going upslope,your speed reduced to 60km/h.what's wrong again?Telling me lancer bo power to go up slope?when going down slope then increase until 80km/h again and hog the d*mn lane?I honk you,you don't give way,don't speed up,fine!when there's a opening at second lane,you refused to filter in to allow me to pass.What's wrong with you this char bo?When i damn tu lan,i high beam plus hold on to my honk,you jam your f**king brake for what fxxk?Love to jam brake?My car just doesn't like to f**k your car backside!When i overtook you from left when traffic ease,i filter to your lane and slow down.How to you feel?Intimidated?Then why jam your brake when i'm behind? Sorry for those who's behind this bugger.This char bo really lacks of night activities,wanna her car to be poke backside. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powerhouse Clutched September 22, 2008 Share September 22, 2008 Cool Bro, some idiots r like this. Enjoy your driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Palmer 1st Gear September 22, 2008 Share September 22, 2008 Relax bro... lucky you din show her the finger... otherwise she can sue you. Let it pass and don't spoil your mood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched September 22, 2008 Share September 22, 2008 what's wrong with woman drivers these days?? Oppss... did i say woman again.. hahhaa.. pai seh.. only certain woman.. careful bro.. later got people come in and doubt your character.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardtkh Clutched September 22, 2008 Share September 22, 2008 what's her number plate?? Char bo is young or old? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 Chill bro. Woman drivers sometimes cannot be bothered with who is behind etc. Met a few and in the end has to follow until got space on the left than overtake from the left. I even encounter one lady on a heavy traffic 60km/hr road driving at 20km at the rightmost lane for at least 500 meters before turning right at traffic light. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 Quote Damn you white lancer at PIE towards Changi Airport.Travelling at 80km/h on right lane.What's wrong with you?I high beam you.you still travel at 80km/h.Ok fine,i take it as you didnt realised.Then going upslope,your speed reduced to 60km/h.what's wrong again?Telling me lancer bo power to go up slope?when going down slope then increase until 80km/h again and hog the d*mn lane?I honk you,you don't give way,don't speed up,fine!when there's a opening at second lane,you refused to filter in to allow me to pass.What's wrong with you this char bo?When i damn tu lan,i high beam plus hold on to my honk,you jam your f**king brake for what fxxk?Love to jam brake?My car just doesn't like to f**k your car backside!When i overtook you from left when traffic ease,i filter to your lane and slow down.How to you feel?Intimidated?Then why jam your brake when i'm behind? Sorry for those who's behind this bugger.This char bo really lacks of night activities,wanna her car to be poke backside. Cool bro. Don't let it spoil your day. I kena one also this am. Chut pattern at me while on middle and right lanes.....I would rather she chut pattern elsewhere than on the road. I quickly siam her away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 Signal left, wait for a gap, drop a gear or two, overtake on the left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 to all bros, pls give due respect to all female drivers as its not their fault for being more kayu. Like i always say. take away their rear mirrors while driving n they don even noe its there in e 1st pl. If all tolerance are exhausted, do wat u deem is right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 (edited) from my previous post, i take back my comment on e rear mirror thingy. It is regretted tat i put it tat way. it shld be rear n side mirror.... . ok lah, not all r like tat, juz most of them Edited September 23, 2008 by Hamburger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 She was wondering why she did not get laid on the date.....and tried to analyse wats wrong wif herself..wasn't concentrtating on driving...forget and move on U will feel better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 There's a bunch of drivers who thinks it is perfectly ok for them to occupy lane 1 at speed limit. I met a blue Sylphy the other day on SLE. Same behaviour...road hog, then jam brake. Jam brake is to warn me that I'm too close and I don't even horn nor flash at him. He continues hogging the right lane, and when I want to overtake on the left, he drift to the left lane, then back to the right lane...the ultimate in blocking everyone behind. He continues to drift left and right, really looking for a fight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 personally, i thinking hogging is the no. 1 problem here. go MY no such issue. go other countries, everyone gives way to faster cars behind. Here? they think they have right of way. And dun realise extreme right lane is for overtaking. They find if in front there enuff space for 20 cars, they drive 90km/h and block whole string of cars behind, it is still perfectly ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 I never bother to horn or high beam. Just wait for your chance and when you can, overtake from the left and quickly cut back into lane 1 in front of the hogger - better if you can cut in closely and scare her a bit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 Stay calm and tail her to her carpark. If see no one, just cover her mouth with a cloth and suffocate her. Make her unconscious. Then use her car, drive to the nearest secluded spot, strip her naked, rape her many many times till u shiok. Then take some photos as memory. Leave her dry there and cabut. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 Some drivers have nil or zero road manners and to these sort of people, as long as they stick to that Maximum Legal Speed on L1, they are in absolutely No Wrong Bro, stay cool and overtake them using other lanes once you have gotten the chance Tons of these sort of people on our road everyday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 Like a scene out of a Japanese AV clip. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 Bro, I totally emphasize with you... Really do not understand these people at all... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...