Ccssgm 1st Gear September 20, 2008 Author Share September 20, 2008 Possible ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Santav Neutral Newbie September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 well..sometimes its actually safer when drivers feel it's unsafe....hence more precautions...less accidents.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autobahn Clutched September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 Agree.... track will be much better. They should have built the Changi track capable of hosting F1 instead. i think that a street circuit has more character than a track. brings out the essence of the country/city thats hosting the race. True that a street circuit brings out the essence of the hosting city/country, however, I feel that won't bring out the full potential of a F1 machine, think Monaco and Valencia... think of Eau Rouge @ Spa... http://www.lewishamiltonsucks.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showtime Neutral Newbie September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 i agree if you are referring to top speed potential. But for aerodynamics, a slow tight circuit required the finest balance of aerodynamic and mechanical grip. That having been said, singapore is not as tight a circuit as monaco. I reckon it'd be good fun. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 Haha ya lor me again. paisey. Wah how know I work high high building very educated? Hm..... He must be 2 free liao and stocking you so he KNOWS!!!!! hahahaha..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 i can even tell u what she wears. not bad la. i must say. quite soothing to the eyes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 Haha ya lor me again. paisey. Wah how know I work high high building very educated? well i do know how u look, where u work that's for sure. but the very educated part was just a guess, patronizing you. muahahah u really very educated ah? hahaha sorry, i was just being polite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 Stalker alert! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 always cause accident one this charbor. i wait patiently for her to come out one day and then she can knock in to my car. then i can claim her jialat jialat :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snowbell Neutral Newbie September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 Where got? Don't anyhow say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 If SG builds a F1 track....then F1 would not have come to SG liao. Its the lure and attraction of a city track that makes SG F1 unique and with night race makes it a one of a kind racing experience for both the teams and fans. Make noise about the barrier for what....its for a little while only. SG has all to gain for hosting such a glam event IMHO....and in a couple of years time when the IRs are ready....see who will still make noise. (not all will gain from these event directly....but many will indirectly benefit from it) I see very exciting time for SG in the next few years. Changi track ? Tuas track....they build liao then say....if it really comes true...I hope that they will at least bring Touring Car series here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear September 21, 2008 Share September 21, 2008 I think building our own tracks will never take place. From my point of view, singapore made the race there for the whole world to see the skyline, flyer, esplanade etc.. it is free marketing for our tourism industry. Aiyah.. just drive carefully lor.. so difficult for what... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...