Name cards maker

Hamburger

any kind soul can recommend a name card maker? I need onli 10pcs for my missus for purpose of identifying her as my company's employee for a business trip. At e same time, also make 2 boxes new card for myself. thks for any input [;)]

So cost conscious huh?

Make 10 pcs of stickers with her name and title and paste over your card then.

Make sure it sticks well or else later pple tot she was a he before he became a she. [:p]

Edited by Clubace

depends on your card design and colours too

i know funan has one stall somewhere. the last i saw minimum 50pc.

my company gets this co. to print cards but pretty expensive. quality is good tho. about 65cents per piece

[flowerface]

your company damn niao leh..

10 pcs might as well dun do..

use own printer and print and cut.. 1 A4 should be able to cut into 10 pcs name cards size... [laugh]

any kind soul can recommend a name card maker? I need onli 10pcs for my missus for purpose of identifying her as my company's employee for a business trip. At e same time, also make 2 boxes new card for myself. thks for any input [;)]

you can put $$ for a business trip but want to save on business cards???

may i know what kind of hotel standard you are staying?

i think there is something wrong in yr style of mgt

want to save on business cards, then how to bring in $$ from sales?

there will be other more business trips that yr wife may follow.... then wat? print another 10 pcs?

print 100 pcs lah.... its dirt cheap... it will only cost $10 or so only....

u want to print 10 pcs, you think its worth your time to go down to the whatever recommended shop and print 10 pcs???

u no need to calculate yr time taken and transport costs to go down to that shop???

to pay for 10 pcs, your time and transport cost is already more than 10 pcs' price.

already to pay for 100 pcs, its not worth yr time and transport.... to pay for 10 pcss, its even worse.....

think man bro!!! in business, look at cost-benefit analysis....

why dun you print other kinds of marketing materials from the same shop since you are there? then you made yr time and efforts worthwhile there.

u can also make some give-away corporate gifts from the same shop. these gifts will be useful when u make business trips.....

recently i drove with my wife to see barang barang warehouse sale in woodlands somewhere..

we thought we can get some big items there on sale price. but the sale was disappointing. nothing to get.

in the end, i bought some small kitchen stuff like soup spoon, pasta fork.. its really dirt cheap.... each only cost $2. stainless steel materials

in total i paid $5-$6 for 3 small items

my wife make this remark; "we drove all the way here, spent $5 on petrol, and we spend $5 on small stuff......"

we laughed at oursleves for this....

so this will also applies to you.

in business, got to think big.

Edited by Donut