Help..Why my car so Jiak You??

Passion

You cannot complain leh,if not wrong should be legacy rite?AWD car supposedly should be Jiak You.Cuz more power need to be push to the wheels.Correct me if i'm wrong.

i was replying to bro Damienic.. there are some others also like that... not just ferarri..

actually, some na legacies said they managed to get 9-10km/l..considering 2liter and having awd..

anyway, back to your issue.. one suggestion u may try is to go nshw or track and clear carbon.. it may help nod.gif

.....one suggestion u may try is to go nshw or track and clear carbon.. it may help....

i like [thumbsup] this suggestion and [nod] ... it always works for me... everytime after come back from NSHW, will get 11+ for a few tank before it drops back to norm 10+.... and car more responsive also.... [sly]

Everything the same.pick off i didnt whack,slowly let it reach 60 to 70km/h then cruise lor.I try to keep my speed at 80km/h on expressway.Anything more than that,car seems like struggling liao.

on your next svcing with mazda or city auto, u ask them to check for u. they will also be able to advise u

Bro, RS Model is the Pre-facelift model which comes with bodykit, climate aircon, 2 air bags [nod][nod][nod]

New-Facelift ones have shed off some weight but one cousin of my Bor's averages between 8km/l - 10km/l [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] Somemore his is fully original while mine is slightly modded with an aftermarket exhaust, 4 door soundproof, aftermarket 17" & some simple ICE [nod][nod][nod]