Hamburger Hypersonic September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 was wiping my car tis evening when suddenly a grape flavour yakult fell on to my bonnet. i was like 3m away from it. obviously caused a dent.....why ppl so like tat ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 i kena AA battery before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 Lucky not D size battery. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 Kenna a football at ntu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S4vtec 3rd Gear September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 kena " tar pao " nasi lemak complete with half eaten chicken wing la..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 wah champion.... express delivery Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 was wiping my car tis evening when suddenly a grape flavour yakult fell on to my bonnet. i was like 3m away from it. obviously caused a dent.....why ppl so like tat unopen one? did you drink it? cause if empty one is quite light to cause any real damage mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear September 16, 2008 Share September 16, 2008 i kena AA battery before lucky not loli battery Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eviltrap 2nd Gear September 16, 2008 Share September 16, 2008 I kena some half eaten roti john. Left a nice oily mark on my windscreen and the roti john as happily formed a nice car decal on my bonnet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 16, 2008 Author Share September 16, 2008 if its unopen, i wld not ve posted it here. somemore e purple printing on bottle left much of its ink on my bonnet. needed to polish it off n tats when i realize e dent 1 2 treat mi to a yakult drink can juz pass it 2 mi, no need to throw it down Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 wah lao... yajult not cheap leh, throw like that.... must be aiming at u lah bro... ... i more lucky, only kena some light weight rubbish b4 (a bit of leftover food in styrofoam rice box).... only cos my car dirty and stain... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 just be happy that its your car, not your head. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 HMM... if head also LL cant do anything.... can even by the time kena, dunno who liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 21, 2008 Author Share September 21, 2008 nowadays when tis kind bo liao things happens, mi no get piss off. cos I believe in karma..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 21, 2008 Share September 21, 2008 call police and tell them highrise littering.. see what they say.. hopefully the police can do door to door check... someone have to create work for people to work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobh 4th Gear September 22, 2008 Share September 22, 2008 No wonder removing small dents is a very fast growing business Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powerhouse Clutched September 22, 2008 Share September 22, 2008 I once kenna rice sprinkle all over my car. Maybe I occupy the "Owner"'s carpark lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear September 22, 2008 Share September 22, 2008 just be happy that its your car, not your head. Between getting hit by Yakult bottle and used Kotex on the head, which is worse? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...