Papbest Neutral Newbie September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 FROM SGH THAT IS. WE WISH HIM THE VERY BEST IN HIS RECOVERY SO THAT we can continue to benefit from his almost 90 years of stored RAM in his head. Our country needs him. We the citizens need him. PAP needs him and and GIC and other important ministries need his guidance and intellect. I am pleased that he has checked out of SGH and gota serve our country well. We can hardly find any loyal Singaporean as loyal as him. All the best to you MM Lee! *Salute* MM Lee discharged from SGH By S Ramesh, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 14 September 2008 1704 hrs Photos of Related News ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 Your thread title is most misleading... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffang Neutral Newbie September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 lol... gone for good??? i was thinking... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 Gone for good meh?? i bet he'll be back someday.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 aiyah, since so good, why not clone a few to standby?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 Ermz.. Where did he go? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 i was hoping for the best.. if you know what i mean.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 FROM SGH THAT IS. WE WISH HIM THE VERY BEST IN HIS RECOVERY SO THAT we can continue to benefit from his almost 90 years of stored RAM in his head. Our country needs him. We the citizens need him. PAP needs him and and GIC and other important ministries need his guidance and intellect. I am pleased that he has checked out of SGH and gota serve our country well. We can hardly find any loyal Singaporean as loyal as him. All the best to you MM Lee! *Salute* MM Lee discharged from SGH By S Ramesh, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 14 September 2008 1704 hrs Photos of Related News Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 Cannot lah........... cloning cannot ensure that the clone will have the same personality./ Sekali another trouble-maker in the process Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 Your title is misleading leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 u worry the clone falls into the "dark" side instead of all white?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched September 15, 2008 Share September 15, 2008 Let's say it would be fun to have a little chaos. But hopefully, he wont turn out to be like another CSJ.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie September 15, 2008 Author Share September 15, 2008 My title was never misleading if you guys dont think otherwise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 16, 2008 Share September 16, 2008 any chance u have another nick name, "bestcrap" ....???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lv3338 Clutched September 16, 2008 Share September 16, 2008 wah...sure a political mail from SGH....all phased into so new? to carry some balls? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyg Clutched September 16, 2008 Share September 16, 2008 Ya loh...Got a shock... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 16, 2008 Share September 16, 2008 balls carrying at its best. Well done. Wonder if he can see ur post. mayb u will........................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear September 16, 2008 Share September 16, 2008 Like north korea ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...