Singapore lang, why lidat?

Scrambyjess

why never chase??? u can report hit & run, but our police only sent letter to ask the owner, and if the owner say NO, then u got no case liao... u will like me end up pay myself...

i have told people here few time on my case... next time die die must chase until other party stop! then get IC number!

in my case, the other car cut into my lane, and bang my side and drive a way, i got video of that car somemore! report hit & run, police DO NOT WANT to see my video at all! just report, and then they sent letter to owner... which owner say he is NOT there! then i got no case... police ask me use my video to sue him myself, and i got to pay 10k just to claim my $200!

Was at the causeway towards Johor and stuck along the jam. KNN suddenly a bxxxxxd driving SGP 8863 tried to cut into my lane, want to cut also dono how to cut, think he doing some stunt or wat. Smashed my right side mirror as a result. My car not moving somemore, lidat also can. bxxxxxd act blur, cut halfway wacked my mirror then sped off onto the bus lane.

Never pursue, coz dun wan to lose my queue. made police report, make sure the SGP 8863 PAY

useless poodles.... everything want to push..

for your case if i got address, can i go to his house and ask him to pay up?

if he refuse, show him the video and sue him with it. let him pay for your legal fees.

No video leh, got it fixed once I arrived at Johor, see what my police friends can do ba.. I can find out his address from the car number also.. but dun make things complicated lah.

cockanathaN!

find the car then accidentally scratch his car by walking pass his car while carrying some hard stuff lor...

this kinda basstard no need to give face....

Edited by Ngck

I got a better idea.

Since he can drive off while his left mirror is damaged, that means he got no need for side mirrors. So just trace him to his address and knock the other mirror off [sly]

u think u happy happy can claim??

singapore insurance cannot let u cliam like this, he never report u also cannot claim!

u must got police report, then get your own lawyer to fight if win then can claim...

so before u can claim his insurance, u got to pay 10k for your own lawyer! just to claim $200 from them!

Report police? What will they do? If I were you, I go report insurance, get it fixed and claim his. [sweatdrop]

reminds me of a joker who try to cut into my lane but in the end, almost hit my car (just a few mm disance) at Tuas checkpoint 2 weeks back.. my wife was driving and she never pang chance, he stare at my wife and show middle finger, he didnt see me cos i way lying on the passenger side resting. My wife told me and I was so pissed and wind down my window and ask him Y, buay song izzit? wanna pick a fight or wat, he challenge me and i got down from the car. He talk big only and hopping that his GF will stop him but in the end, his GF nvr do anything [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]. i ask him whether he left his balls at home or wat and in the end, he dare not to say anything else... knn, see got only 1 women in the car dare to show middle finger, but when realise that there is another man inside inside, balls shrink... [:/][:/][:/]

Was at the causeway towards Johor and stuck along the jam. KNN suddenly a bxxxxxd driving SGP 8863 tried to cut into my lane, want to cut also dono how to cut, think he doing some stunt or wat. Smashed my right side mirror as a result. My car not moving somemore, lidat also can. bxxxxxd act blur, cut halfway wacked my mirror then sped off onto the bus lane.

Never pursue, coz dun wan to lose my queue. made police report, make sure the SGP 8863 PAY

U at SG side ot JB side. If you say JB side, they will ask you report to JB police [sweatdrop]

You mean side mirror?

Side mirror knock side mirror very common one... I kenna knock and also knock ppl many times also.

But side mirror have spring... the mirror will break meh? [hur]

Hey, I also kana one motherson, tried to chio my wife, didn't see me sitting at the side, walk out of car like gangster,

then when I came out of MY car, he stopped and shouted, "You think you big size, I scared ar?" and said this 3 times over,

hand shaking, and said he was going to call police. What I did was, chio him, "then what you want? come on la, come la,

you want to action, then come on, let's get it over with? Bo chi, yaya papaya, think woman can bully. hand shaking when

calling police. My wife told me "Don't fight ok!!" so I LL, if not, I would have grabbed him by the balls. Eyh, no "PHYSICAL"

injury mah? sly.gifsly.gif

Hm....

You mean you got down the car when at the checkpoint?

You mean if he get down, you will fight with him on the spot?

i think you also [hur]

u r rite man, im those ah beng type. if he really dare to cume down, trust me, he will get it from me. Of cos, i will jio him to someplace 1 by 1, not fight at the custom of cos.