Darth_mel 1st Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 The only freedom we have here is Kotex freedom, any other kind of freedom don't even exist.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 If you don't lay off the personal threats, I will ban you. PERIOD. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 He is following the same philosophy as Warren Buffett. Buffett will not give any inheritance to his children as well. Not because they are rich. Buffett think that such things are foolish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 Chances are he will. Most likely to the most needy. That will be an enduring legacy to top off what he has done. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 Kotex New Freedom suck blood one, you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 eh bro..when have you been promoted to mod ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 old story liao.. u mia fr mcf too long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 Anyone like me getting ready a champagne bottle?? I hope that you don't attend any MCF gatherings.. because I will be looking for you.. Woooo....scary sia. So what will you do to him when u see him at MCF meetup? Bash him up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 ....i where got MIA.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 See, a perfect parallel.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 Today ST has an article and he said 'I will not pass on my wealth to my kids bcoz they will not need it'. Hell, of coz they will not need it lah. Wah lau eh, their wealth can last a few lifetime oready. So like that then pass to who ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 MM discharged liao .... his birthday is this coming tues ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drumstick Clutched September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 (edited) Anyone like me getting ready a champagne bottle?? I hope that you don't attend any MCF gatherings.. because I will be looking for you.. Look for moi?? I just getting ready a champagne bottle. No other meaning in my sentence ma... Read carefully...No other words and meanings....Its in black and white. Edited September 14, 2008 by Drumstick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drumstick Clutched September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 Anyone like me getting ready a champagne bottle?? I hope that you don't attend any MCF gatherings.. because I will be looking for you.. Woooo....scary sia. So what will you do to him when u see him at MCF meetup? Bash him up? Dun play play ar... later from IS 1 leh... But like I post previously, I only getting ready a champagne bottle ma...Look for me 4 what sia....share the bottle and drink?? Anyway, come look for me lor... I got go for gathering from time to time...you are welcome anytime. Come ic3 gathering..will be there quite regular. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 I agree. To add on to that; he's done enough and deserves a break sipping pina coladas beside Lucifer on a sunny beach in you-know-where. You're a fcuking ungrateful prick.. you'd probably be a domestic maid in Malaysia if not for the man.. eh, one suggestion for u, go setup new religion worship our dear leeder la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 YES..Taiwan has much much better freedom of press.. anyway, last nite CNA got report..but prob it's such a small matter that it's not news worthy to ST.. on the other hand, it might give out 'false alarm' and cause some peeps to 'cum pre maturely..' please, we are very near the bottom. throw a stone and almost EVERY other country has better press freedom. except for north korea and MAYBE afghanistan n iraq.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear September 14, 2008 Share September 14, 2008 MM discharged liao .... his birthday is this coming tues ... I've always wondered if his b'days are something like Hugh Hefner's birthdays... For those who don't know; Hugh Hefner is the founder of Playboy. And yes, hes 82 this year. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...