Gone in 60secs

Jman

the one I saw is the latest one as in the motorshow....

[:p][:p]

yessss the "bat" is in town. How nice if the challenger that day is also a supercar.

[nod]

and thats what i heard from a SIR yesterday.....E36 and saaber was there......obvioously cam changed liao........bbbrrr up and down on idling.......but the car is damn beautiful.....quite sleeper

the owner was complaining abt nothing more to do for the car and made this comment....."thinking of a snail" in hokkien

Hi all,

like to share an incident which happen last sunday afternoon on the way to the airport. Was doing 90 cruising in the middle lane and noticed a very flat car approaching on my right. As it inches nearer I managed to figure out the make its a brand new lambo with no. plate 22 silverish grey in colour. While admiring this magnificent beast notice a red mit lancer tailing the lambo and was treated to a show of the lambo's power , can tell that the lancer is trying very hard to keep pace with the lambo but was trashed within secs as the lambo cleared at least 10 car lengths from the lancer after cruising past me. Yessss you heard it right just cruising. Wah awesome display of power. Chio man

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

That's why in Matrix Reloaded... the architect told Neo... "choice... is only an illusion that the powerful gave to the weak!!"... [laugh][laugh]

Wow... think U'll need to change the post title to gone in 5s rather than 60s.

Agree... gone in 60secs is for stealing car... this is blowing car away... should be much lesser...

sorry hor....never get to see.....by the time the bugger open when he at my blind spot.......i already cannot see the driver liao lor

If u are talking about the gold coloured Lambo with plate no.7... the driver is a 40+ yr old man....

Yah...E36 was describing to me about it. tongue.gif

I still prefer sleeper cars with a low growl. nod.gif

Apparantly.... for bike it's kind of reverse... just listen to the Harley... freaking loud man... if the guy were to start the Harley in a enclosed carpark... siao liao...