Jman Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 Hi all, like to share an incident which happen last sunday afternoon on the way to the airport. Was doing 90 cruising in the middle lane and noticed a very flat car approaching on my right. As it inches nearer I managed to figure out the make its a brand new lambo with no. plate 22 silverish grey in colour. While admiring this magnificent beast notice a red mit lancer tailing the lambo and was treated to a show of the lambo's power , can tell that the lancer is trying very hard to keep pace with the lambo but was trashed within secs as the lambo cleared at least 10 car lengths from the lancer after cruising past me. Yessss you heard it right just cruising. Wah awesome display of power. Chio man ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 Wow... think U'll need to change the post title to gone in 5s rather than 60s. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 is it gold color, no. 7 ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 (edited) That must have been a real treat man. Seeing (and hearing) a lambo go by. Edited June 25, 2003 by Assassin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Author Share June 25, 2003 agreed maybe my typing speed too slowwwwwwwwwww Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 there's one near mine and E36 place....we both seen it a few times..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Author Share June 25, 2003 i think its silverish grey no. plate is 22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 (edited) A gold colour one ? So far I've seen a black one, bronze/gold one, and a copper one. Edited June 25, 2003 by Assassin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Author Share June 25, 2003 ya boy, but don't have the opportunity to wind down the windows to listen to the sound. Too stunt to react bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 yah abit copper lah.......last time tell him dun believe think i smke him....same thing for the F360......finally when he see himself......bleed until want to die Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Author Share June 25, 2003 wow lucky you , juz wondering if the driver is young or old???????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 sorry hor....never get to see.....by the time the bugger open when he at my blind spot.......i already cannot see the driver liao lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Author Share June 25, 2003 those that you have seen are they the latest model or the previous diablo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 They are all Diablos. Dont think the latest baby Lambo is in yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman Neutral Newbie June 25, 2003 Author Share June 25, 2003 I guess its hard to really take notice of the driver beacause the car is darn low, unless the car is parked. I guess a good spot to admire these exotics will be the cafe infront of the marriot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 ya boy, but don't have the opportunity to wind down the windows to listen to the sound. Too stunt to react bro. The sound of the engine was . Was following behind the copper one along the ECP so wound down the windows to listen to the engine. Also heard the black one start up its engine before. waahhh... until Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 The black one has parked there before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 25, 2003 Share June 25, 2003 yah abit copper lah.......last time tell him dun believe think i smke him....same thing for the F360......finally when he see himself......bleed until want to die Next time take a photo and show him lor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...