Super7 Turbocharged June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 (edited) sure anot??.... i got rupiahs, tons of it..... Edited June 27, 2003 by Super7 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Author Share June 27, 2003 like buy a AE86?????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Author Share June 27, 2003 AHEM...........No 62 worth alot hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 ..... this is a 'modern' classisc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 but the bank say it's theirs...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Author Share June 27, 2003 ok, go and buy then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 hard lah, old vintage car, even turbo charge it now also cant sprint liao..... I still got the blue diamond pill to augment things......... i m afraid that'll be no use also..... once COE expires, no point renewing, just be a vintage car will be fine But the magic pill can do wonders! 'Sei te fan sang'- can revive the dead! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 wait over-boosted, how??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 Start with 50gm first lor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 still alot, ya know!!?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 Dun overestimate yourself lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 BHell, you know but still ask ahh!!?? "ming ji ku mun" (know still ask) !!! why, cannot ask lar! how I know what you intended to say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 but, but, if our eyes are to focus on the traffic in front, do they still got time to look at the G-TechPro reading???... maybe just rely on our feels thru the 'seat of our pants'... old fashion but it works... Tried on my friend's Gtechpro before - the flashing is so bright that unless U put it way to the left most of the windscreen, sure will notice one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...