Review On Hotbits Coilovers

S2P2

but, but, if our eyes are to focus on the traffic in front, do they still got time to look at the G-TechPro reading???... maybe just rely on our feels thru the 'seat of our pants'... old fashion but it works... laugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

yalor...thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif...old fashion way better...

in order to know what values to key in, did you do trial runs in the car and recorded the values when the car was about to and actually breaking traction etc, then keyed in these values???

I guess so. That will be real time as every vehicle will not have the same values. Even the same vehicle can have different value at different setups.

hard lah, old vintage car, even turbo charge it now also cant sprint liao..... laugh.giflaugh.gif

I still got the blue diamond pill to augment things......... [rolleyes]

Edited by Mikeckchong

adjustment is on the 2 red thing (whatever it is called).....screw down to raise and up to lower

yes, by raising height, compress the spring more and so firmer ride lor....

this sounds like last time what we 'played' with radio control cars' shocks/coils.... can we change shock oils to harder/softer types also in real cars???

hard lah, old vintage car, even turbo charge it now also cant sprint liao..... laugh.giflaugh.gif

I still got the blue diamond pill to augment things......... rolleyes.gif

i m afraid that'll be no use also..... once COE expires, no point renewing, just be a vintage car will be fine laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif