Review On Hotbits Coilovers

S2P2

Sure... maybe can gate crash into St. Andrew's track next door and do 400m round laps [laugh][laugh] And for handling test, can go to nearby South Bouna Vista road [sly]

yah lor...then one time review for a few brands......

we almost forgot the koni on a red rocket......and also rear koni front stock for a VTI with 4 eibach springs

i cannot comment on hotbits coz my stupid car got 2 metal piece below to protect the fuel tank and it always hits the humps........

Yah.. I remember. Guess the comparison will be if you hit more often now, or less often. If what some tells me are true, with the firmer set up, even lower slightly should not make it any worse - because compensated by the stiffer set up - but guess 4 to 2 finger for my Stream was too much. Now back to 3.

Yah... except now with the work done nearer NUH end... minus a few turn liao. [shakehead] Of course, to do that route, must also make sure tyres are good, else [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Sorry lah... remember, I've only been registered since March 2003, and been to only one photoshoot and one meetup (and that's last week) ! So me blur lah... [blush]

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gifnod.gifbut all please dun go and try to press the car down hor.....last week some bugger go and press till my friend's city got a small dent hor

does your wife complain that its too hard??? i mean the car not you lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

yah lor...then one time review for a few brands......

we almost forgot the koni on a red rocket......and also rear koni front stock for a VTI with 4 eibach springs

Oh yah hor. nod.gif