Saaber Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 but, but, if our eyes are to focus on the traffic in front, do they still got time to look at the G-TechPro reading???... maybe just rely on our feels thru the 'seat of our pants'... old fashion but it works... yalor......old fashion way better... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 yar! care to elaborate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 doc always knows more than layman..... Looking after you mah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 in order to know what values to key in, did you do trial runs in the car and recorded the values when the car was about to and actually breaking traction etc, then keyed in these values??? I guess so. That will be real time as every vehicle will not have the same values. Even the same vehicle can have different value at different setups. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 (edited) hard lah, old vintage car, even turbo charge it now also cant sprint liao..... I still got the blue diamond pill to augment things......... Edited June 27, 2003 by Mikeckchong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 Very the chio! Make sure you W&W that part every wk... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 Just for you hor So adjustment is from top or bottom? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 yes, by raising height, compress the spring more and so firmer ride lor.... I see! Thanks for the info! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Author Share June 27, 2003 adjustment is on the 2 red thing (whatever it is called).....screw down to raise and up to lower Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Author Share June 27, 2003 you help me issit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 remind me to pass you the bird sxxt pen tonight Oh.. okie.. I will do that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 yes, by raising height, compress the spring more and so firmer ride lor.... this sounds like last time what we 'played' with radio control cars' shocks/coils.... can we change shock oils to harder/softer types also in real cars??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 yar! care to elaborate BHell, you know but still ask ahh!!?? "ming ji ku mun" (know still ask) !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 hard lah, old vintage car, even turbo charge it now also cant sprint liao..... I still got the blue diamond pill to augment things......... i m afraid that'll be no use also..... once COE expires, no point renewing, just be a vintage car will be fine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 got money what also can... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Author Share June 27, 2003 and he has tons of it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 27, 2003 Share June 27, 2003 even if there's $$$... will spend on other things ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...