Any driving instructors to recommend?

Melissa

[wave] MCFers,

A friend of mine wants to take up driving lesson (private) near BBDC,

she wants to take 3A (automatic transmission) license.

Any recommendations, since she said its very difficult to find one which is

teaching Automatic transmission.

Thanks [;)]

Edited by Melissa

I think you meant 3A. No 3B leh.

Anyway, I saw a L plate Mazda 2 hatchback with reverse sensors and Auto transmission...can meh?? [confused]

Edited by Fcw75

I dun know if he teaches auto cars... my private instrutor 5 years ago when i took up manual driving. Mr Soo.. 96848027.. U may like to try and ask him...

Btw... I live in Bt Batok... so took e test at BBDC 2.. [:)]

Hehee [:p]

3A.. remember wrongly..

reverse sensors [:|] i think it cannot detect the 2 poles at the back

while doing parking rite, so it's not consider cheating... [laugh]

Anyway, i saw a L plate Lancer (lastest version).. i was thinking, so dumb

to choose a big size car to learn driving... the smaller size car the better!

[laugh] haha easy to pass...

[wave] MCFers,

A friend of mine wants to take up driving lesson (private) near BBDC,

she wants to take 3A (automatic transmission) license.

Any recommendations, since she said its very difficult to find one which is

teaching Automatic transmission.

Thanks [;)]

Try this one:

Mr. Tan, h/p: 9871 5788

His car is a Toyota VIOS Auto, Silver (older version). Very patient instructor and will impart many safety tips to learners. [thumbsup]

Looking for a good 3A driving instructor, SSDC centre only...

Any good recommendations?

Thanks.